Glance: Fashion Public Relations Agency

Archive for the ‘Fashion Review’ Category

GIA Style Card//Visiting the city

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 11:45 am on May 24th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 9 views


Hello my dear readers , I am back with some more new releases from the virtual world . Ive been pretty busy with my real life exams and because of that I wasnt able to blog more often . I cant wait for this exams to pass so I can spend more time blogging my favorite virtual world designers.

Ive tried to achieve this look for such a long time but wasnt able to find a jumpsuit to impress me . Finally after visiting Vips Creations I found what I was looking for . Even though I am not a fan of septums I decided to add one in todays look simply because I found it a perfect match with the hair .

For the upper arm bracelet its a Gems & Kisses old release but I suppose its useless to credit them since the store is already closed . I couldnt wait to show you those amazing heels by KC couture , cant stop myself for blogging every new release they have.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Jumpsuit- Vips Creations/Designer: bee Tizzy
Available at Vips Creations mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Shoes: JANIS – KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Hair: Emi Dark Blondes- Argrace /Designer: rika Oyen
Available at Argrace mainstore

Septum: Skull Collection Septum – Gold- Yummy /Designer: Polyester Partridge
Available at Yummy mainstore
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Earrings: Savannah – PurpleMoon /Designer: Poulet Koenkamp
Available at Purple Moon mainstore

GIA Style Card//Summer Nights

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 2:52 am on May 20th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 25 views


As I promised to you I am back today with more new releases from the virtual world . Exams are still not over , but the hard part has already passed so now I can focus a little bit on my virtual life . Ready to see what I recommend you for these hot summer nights?

I must confess this is more a pier look which I even think of including in one of my future magazine spread . The dress is one of Gizzas new release entitled Shelly Dress .It comes in many color and texture versions but I decided to feature on my blog the abstract floral red version of it . I also included Wasabi Pills wonderful new hair release Dakota (after all these years I am still a blondie in the virtual world).

For the jewelries I stopped at my favorite store , Lazuri . I took from them this wonderful Maysoon Set (which also includes a tiara but felt like it wont match to much with the style .. or at all ) . I love their jewelries because they are really high quality and cute . As for the shoes I contacted phedoras store owner who was kind enough to send me these lovely Blossom Boots which fits perfectly with my Maitreya mesh body .

New releases are still on their way so dont forget to check GIA website daily for more new releases from the virtual world . See you soon !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Shelly Dress- Gizza/Designer: Giz Seorn
Available at Gizza mainstore

Jewelry : Maysoon – Lazuri. /Designer : Zuri Lyric
Available at Lazuri mainstore

Hair : Dakota Blonde-Wasabi Pills/ MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Shoes: Blossom boots – Phedora/Designer: celena.galli
Available at Phedora mainstore

GIA Style Card//Back to the beach

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 10:16 am on May 18th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 24 views


Hello dear readers . Weve been fighting for the past days with some real life exams and thats why we didnt publish anything new (even though the pictures were all done since Monday morning , we were missing the text and the credits ) . Luckily we managed to get a few hours off our daily real life schedule in order to show you some new wonderful releases from the virtual world.

First we are going to stop at Alien Gizmo’s mainstore . I was looking for a cute swimwear in order to fit with the Rezology Classic Topknot hairstyle I had in my inventory . The designer was kind enough to send me the Cherry swimwear which looks amazing on my Maitreya mesh body . Also I couldnt miss including Lazuris Mio set . Even though its not a new release , its one of my favorite and I felt like it would fit perfectly with the colors of the rest of the items. For the sunglasses I visited Ariskeas mainstore . They are not a new release but are something which I really like .

I have many other new releases on my list but probably they will get published by the end of the week since we are still going to be a little bit offline with more real life exams . Cant wait to show you what we prepared for the upcoming week.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Swimwear: Cherry- Alien Gizmo’s/Designer: Beazty Merlin
Available at Alien Gizmo’s mainstore

Jewelry : Mio – Lazuri. /Designer : Zuri Lyric
Available at Lazuri mainstore

Hair : Classic Topknot-Rezology /Designer : Selc
Available at Rezology mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Sunglasses: Pink Lady Sunglasses – Ariskea /Designer: diaxm
Available at Ariskea mainstore

GIA Style Card// Beach Look

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 3:36 am on May 14th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 14 views


Summer is coming so there is no better way to start todays style card than with a beautiful swimwear for all the lovely avatars . Like always I played a little bit with the accessories and I really hope you are going to enjoy the results.

To be honest ,while preparing todays look I realized I rarely go to the beach in second life . Even though I am a very old avatar , I hardly remember any beaches Ive ever visited in the virtual world . Definitely will have to check a few of them soon . Without any doubts I am going to wear this lovely Baby Monkey -Strapless Swimsuit which also comes with appliers for Belleza , Slink and Maitreya mesh bodies.

Necklace , Hat , Ear Rings and Bracelets are all part of Lazuri Cocoa Island which I recommend you all to check. Also on my list are these really good looking KC Couture Yoshee ribbon boots which you have to see in world in order to realize how good looking they are . Last thing I have to mention is the hair , a creation signed by Wasabi Pills and released under the name of Erika.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Swimwear: Strapless Swimsuit Basics- Baby Monkey/Designer: pixieplumb.flanaga
Available at Baby Monkey mainstore

Necklace: Cocoa Island- Lazuri. /Designer : by Zuri Lyric
Available at Lazuri mainstore

Hair : Erika-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Shoes: Yoshee Ribbon Boots – KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

GIA Style Card// Spring Fashion

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 4:44 am on May 12th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 16 views


Many plans for today but no better to start the day than by preparing another blog post for my favorite readers . I am still very excited by new photo quality as you can see . Maybe thats why I try so much to deliver daily blog posts ( even though I am convinced I can keep up with that in the near future too ) . Until then time to show you some new releases.

I always search for designers on marketplace since I find it the best way to discover new ones . I must confess that I hate all those gacha pages but I suppose Ill just have to get used to them since it seems they are the new black in the virtual world . While surfing through pages I discovered this lovely coat by Murray which I find really sexy but also elegant . I am also featuring in the pictures a bag from their collection . Probably the hardest thing to do when preparing a style card is finding hair designers . For todays look I contacted Amacci who provided me with the very good looking Candy hair that comes in many color versions to fit anyone tastes.

Like you all got used , the shoes are from KC Couture and are named Tokyo . I am obsessed with all their creations and I am so excited when they release something new because I know it will look stunning . As for the jewelry (thrust me , its pretty hard to find some high quality jewelries in the virtual world) I met the designer of Lazuri who was kind enough to provide me with a set of her new releases which are going to be blogged in the near future.

Enough for today , its time for you to go shopping . Dont forget to check the blog daily for more new releases.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Coat: Fontaine Cashmere Coat – Pearl- Murray/Designer: Olivia Murray
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Bag: Ekberg Leather Tote Blush- Murray/Designer: Olivia Murray
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Necklace: Marzia Spring Edition- Lazuri. /Designer : by Zuri Lyric
Available at Lazuri mainstore

Hair: Candy – Amacci /Designer : by Carina Larsen
Available at Amacci mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Shoes: Tokyo – KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

GIA Style Card// When the night comes down

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:13 am on May 11th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 29 views


Its been such a long time since my last lingerie style card so while chatting with a few friends in the virtual decided I asked myself Why not do another again ? . After finishing my pictures I compared them with an old lingerie look and I was socked of how much my pictures improved . I know there is still a lot of work to be done but at least I feel like I am heading in the right direction . Let me show you what I have for you ..

For the underwear I chose BigBeautifulDoll creation entitled SILK ORCHID Lingerie Red . The good news is that it also includes appliers for several mesh body designers so I recommend it to everyone . For the hair I chose Ashley design by Phoenix which I fonud a perfect match for that sexy and mysterious look I was trying to achieve.

Time to talk a little bit about the accessories too . I have for you the simply stunning Hangig Boa and also Wrap Boa by Mya Banx .I was amazed by how realistic it looks and also by the many color and texture versions it comes with . Definitely a piece everyone should have in their inventory . I am not ending this style card without showing you Andy Berenohn design entitled Alexia Necklace . Definitely it is something that I am going to wear in the near future too .

The final thing on my list is KC Coutures footwear named Yuki . I am so proud to be one of their official bloggers so you can expect several presentations featuring their products.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Lingerie: SILK ORCHID Lingerie Red – BigBeautifulDoll /Designer : by BigBeautifulDoll
Available at BigBeautifulDoll mainstore

Stole: Hanging/Wrap BOA -[mymy] /Designer : by Mya Banx
Available at [mymy]mainstore

Necklace: Alexia Necklace- GeWunjo Designs. /Designer : by Andy Berenohn
Available at GeWunjo Designs. mainstore

Hair: Ashley- Phoenix /Designer : by lilly.herberg
Available at Phoenix mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Shoes: Yuki- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

GIA Style Card//Her Grace

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:23 am on May 10th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 12 views


Hello there . As promised to you I am back with many new releases from second life . I am in a little bit of a hurry so I am going to focus only on the important things ( hard to do that when I like typing so much) . So here we go.

First of all I invite you all to check We <3 Role Playing event because many of the products you are going to see today are from there . Lets start with the lovely dress ,entitled Ella and designed by The Muses. It comes in 8 colors versions and I totally recommend you to get the fan which is a perfect accessory for it. The hair was designed by Damselfly and is named Zabel . They also released a man hair at the event but I am going to let you discover it . The last thing on my list from the event is the wonderful necklace named Carlisle and designed by Zibska
That would be all for today . Can’t wait to show you more releases from second life in the upcoming days . Enjoy your shopping spree !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Ella The Muses/Designer : by dolce.blackflag
Available at The Muses mainstore
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Necklace: Carlisle Zibska /Designer : by zib.scaggs
Available at Zibska mainstore
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Hair: Zabel Damselfly /Designer : by TOmmy Fairplay and Shylah Honey
Available at Damselfly mainstore
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

GIA Style Card//Lifetime Memory

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 8:30 am on May 9th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 16 views


I am so happy with my new graphic card , now I can finally feel like I can deliver higher quality pictures in my blog posts for you . I am not going to talk to much about it ( even though I am really excited) ,and focus more on the presentation I prepared for you today.

Its been a long time since I blogged a wedding dress so I told myself this weekend Why not do it again .I immediately contacted Tori Direwytch ,owner of :::Tori’s Stylez::: and asked for the lovely Skarla bridal gown which I am totally in love with . It also includes the jewelry set and veil . For the bouquet I contacted Lina Nerido owner of E&L who was kind enough to provide me with the lovely flowers .

The hair was released by Mirja Mills , owner of .:EMO-tions: At We <3 Role Playing event .It is called AMBERLY and is available in many colors . Like always I am ending todays blog post with the mesh head entitled Melissa by Genesis Looking forward to share more picture with you in the near future . Until then dont forget to check the stores mentioned above .

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Skarla -:::Tori’s Stylez::: /Designer: Tori Direwytch
Available at :::Tori’s Stylez::: Mainstore

Flowers: Sculpted wedding bouquet of roses white – E&L /Designer: Lina Nerido
Available at E&L mainstore

Hair: Amberly – .:EMO-tions: ./Designer : by Mirja Mills
Available at .:EMO-tions: mainstore
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

GIA Style Card//Back to blonde

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 12:05 pm on May 7th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 23 views


Hello dear readers . I finally decided that it was time to change my laptop so this morning I went and bought a new one . As I also stated on my plurk page I am pretty happy with the way it works with second life and I feel like it makes my pictures look a lot more realistic . Take a closer look while I am presenting you some new releases from the virtual world.

We are starting todays blog post with the wonderful outfit named Irina which come in a lot more color versions than I managed to show to you (includes sweater , coat and top) . I also added those wonderful new heels named Panther and designed by 1NNOVAT1ON (to be honest I was amazed by how customizable are them and by the really good looking texture) .

Also on my list I have a hair designer ( I cant tell you how hard is to find a great short hair in second life) .Luckily Exile impressed me with Like the Desert . I am showing you the blonde version but I hope that in the near future I will be able to show you the other color versions too . Another must have from todays presentation is the jewelry set designed by the talented Ava Kungler and named Amora.
Time for me to go ,b ut I promise I will be back very soon with more new releases.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit : Irina-Indyra/Designer: Indyra Seigo
Available at Indyra Mainstore

Shoes: Panther -1NNOVAT1ON/Designer: alexto Rau
Available at 1NNOVAT1ON mainstore

Jewelry: Amora Silver Teal – Kungler /Designer : by Ava Kungler
Available at Kungler mainstore

Hair: Like the Dessert Tonight – Exile/Designer : by Kavar Cleanslate
Available at Exile mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

GIA Style Card// Style never dies

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 2:08 pm on May 5th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 29 views


Good evening GIA dear readers . Long time no see . Ive been traveling a lot with real life business and really didnt have time to log on to often and neither to blog . Luckily Ive got a few weeks off so I decided to show you some new releases which I am totally in loved with .

As you can see I finally managed to find a mesh head that fit my tastes and feature it on the website . Since mesh heads became a must in second life it tried to find the one that would look good on my avatar but until I discovered Genesis nothing impressed me . So in todays post card you will see the gorgeous Melissa 2.0 Milk mesh head.

Now lets talk about fashion . The first thing I wanted to show you is this wonderful outfit created by a very talented designer ( djod Karu) owner of Diram . The outfit is named Jelena and comes with 3 pieces : Body , Fringed Skirt and Coat . You really have to try it in second life since it just became my favorite outfit . I am also bringing KC- Couture on my blog since I find it one of the best footwear store these days .In the pictures you can see Sura heels . What I love about them is the possibility to customize every single piece of it .

Another thing that you can see in my pictures is the lovely Mandala necklace – Princess which I found a perfect match for the style I was trying to achieve . Last thing to feature is the Truth Vixen hair which I think represents my avatar perfectly.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit : JELENA-Diram/Designer: djod Karu
Available at Diram Mainstore

Shoes: Sura Heels KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Hair: Vixen -Truth / Designer : Truth Hawks
Available at Truth Mainstore

Necklace : Princess-dogtag(white) – Mandala /Designer : by kikunosuke.eel
Available at Mandala mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...