Glance: Fashion Public Relations Agency

Archive for the ‘Fashion Review’ Category

GIA Style Card//I love Vintage

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 3:52 am on September 18th, 2013 by amaliafoxtrot | 56 views

9799378403 5527c2e527 z GIA Style Card//I love Vintage
Hey guys ! What do you think about a new blog post ? I wanted to publish this some days ago ,but was very busy with real life work .Luckily now I am here ready to share with you the latest releases.

I saw this set at Collabor88 and felt in love with it .It was designed by “*League*” and is something which you definitely need in your inventory .The outfit is named “Etta Knit Dress” and I am presenting the beige color ,but many other versions are available at this event . I simply love that vintage touch it has . From the same store I got those stunning boots named “Lauren Wedge Boots” ,color taupe .
9799297895 5aab94bd06 z GIA Style Card//I love Vintage
Let me see what else I have here . The bag is an old release from one of my favorite stores – Diram . It is named Nathalia and as I know there are other colors available at the mainstore too .I am ending today’s blog post with the skin ,which is ,like always ,a Belleza design .More exactly skin Mya Pale make up number 5.

I have to leave now .Don’t forget to check the blog for more new releases .See you soon !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit :Etta Knit Dress /Beige- *League* /Designer:- Nena Janus
Available at the *League* Mainstore
Available at Collabor 88

Shoes: Lauren Wedge Boots /Taupe- *League* /Designer:- Nena Janus
Available at the *League* Mainstore
Available at Collabor 88

Bag: Nathalia -Diram/Designer: djod Karu
Available at Diram Mainstore

Skin: Mya ,make up 5 /Pale Version-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Pink is for girls !

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 5:09 am on September 15th, 2013 by amaliafoxtrot | 29 views

9758928655 9911716056 z GIA Style Card//Pink is for girls !
Hello guys ,are you ready for some new releases ?Had a pretty hard week so right now I al want to do is sit and write a new blog post on my favorite website .

For today’s blog post I am introducing a new store named .:L e t i c i a and owned by ChloeVida .I know her store is just at the beginning but I feel like this girl is going to become big one day because her designs are simply stunning .She is the one who provide us with the beautiful shorts named “Lacey JeanSkirt” and those breathtaking “Evena Pumps “.All I can tell her is to design more high heels because she is really good at it !
9758921484 e21ba046df z GIA Style Card//Pink is for girls !
For the top I chose an old Redgrave release named “Loose-Tanktop Butterfly – Magenta” .I just love how it goes with the jeans . Another thing I included in today’s presentation is Wasabi Pill’s hair Anais ,color golden .And of course I am ending with the simply stunning Belleza skin which is always present in my style cards .This time I am talking about Mya, Pale blonde version make up 4.

Time for me to leave .But like I always do , included slurls to the mainstore just under this text .Enjoy shopping !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Top: Loose-Tanktop Butterfly – Magenta – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Shorts: Lacey JeanSkirt – .:L e t i c i a/Designer : chloevida
Available at the .:L e t i c i a Marketplace

Heels: Evena Pumps- .:L e t i c i a/Designer : chloevida
Available at the .:L e t i c i a Marketplace

Skin: Mya ,make up 4 /Pale Version-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

Hair : Anais(Golden)-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

GIA Style Card//Venomous Love

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 5:18 am on September 10th, 2013 by amaliafoxtrot | 22 views

9718182482 59e22784ce z GIA Style Card//Venomous Love
Hey guys ! I became so obsessed with playing with different tricks in photoshop ,I hardly can stop myself doing new blog post . Let me show you what I’ve got for today.

I got this design a week ago ,but I waited for the designer to move it in his mainstore .I am talking about the Diesel Work set named “Serpent” .It actually is a hud which gives you the possibility to rez different snakes .By sitting on the snake you have the chance to discover the fabulous poses designed by Rogan Diesel .The snakes are also scripted so you can change their texture .There are many other poses available ,I presented to you just some of them .
9714949657 05e1995390 z GIA Style Card//Venomous Love
This blog post is also full of new releases .For example I had the chance to get my hands on a beautiful Belleza skin named “Mya” on pale .I can’t tell you how much I am in love with this product .The one featured in today’s style card is also my favorite make up .I couldn’t keep myself away from taking a face shoot and use it as my profile picture .This is without doubts a must have.
9718182010 5abe657954 z GIA Style Card//Venomous Love
I had to wear something simple that doesn’t cover my entire body ,so you can see easier those beautiful snakes .For that I got a swimming costume from Baiastice named Maua .It’s not a new release but I think we all agree that it looks really good.
9718183126 ca98769d00 z GIA Style Card//Venomous Love
Ending today’s style card with the shoes which were designed by Redgrave .They are named Carrie and I recommend you all to get a fatpack so you can customize them a lot easier . Also don’t forget about the hair which is a Truth design named Vicky ,simply loving this hair.

I have to run now .Good luck shopping and don’t forget to check the blog daily for more releases.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Snake & Poses : Serpent–Rogan Diesel / Designer : Diesel Work
Available at Diesel Work Mainstore

Swimwear: Maua Black-Baiastice / Designer :Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Store

Skin: Mya Pale ,make up 1 /Pale Version-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

Shoes: Carrie Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Hair: Vicky w/Roots (mirage) -Truth / Designer : Truth Hawks
Available at Truth Mainstore

GIA Style Card//I killed my comrade

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:26 am on September 8th, 2013 by amaliafoxtrot | 23 views

9702174400 2547747e73 z GIA Style Card//I killed my comrade
Good evening GIA . I promised you I will be back soon ,and so I did . Ready to see what I prepare for today’s style card?

I think everyone knows how much I love Gizza’s products .I am proud to be one of their official bloggers . In today’s post you can see the release named Anarchy on red (many other colors available at their mainstore) .You can also wear with a tank too which is included in the box.
9702173922 8116cd8f1a z GIA Style Card//I killed my comrade
Those shoes are one of my favorite .They were relased at Redgrave’s mainstore and are named “Donna” .Without doubts those are the pair of heels which I blogged in most of my style cards. Sadly the bracelet and the head band are no longer available in second life.

That gorgeous gold necklace was blogged some days ago too .It’s named “Petal” ,designed by Baiastice ,and also available in silver and copper. On the other hand the hair is an older release by Lelutka ,named Josephine .I remember buying this hair for a vintage shot and soon it became my favorite hair . Like always I end the style card with the skin ,which was designed by Tricky Boucher ,owner of Belleza, and is named Betty ,pale version make up number 2.

I have to leave for some hours .Don’t forget to check GIA website daily for more new releases.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit:Anarchy(Red)- Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

Necklace: Petal Collar Gold -Baiastice / Designer : Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Store

Shoes:Donna Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Hair: Josephine (AlmostGoth)-Lelutka/Designer:-Lelutka Staff
Available at the Lelutka Mainstore

Skin: Betty Make up 2 /Pale Version-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

 
—————–
Bracelets and Hair Band are no longer available for buying

GIA Style Card//Bad Girl

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:25 am on September 7th, 2013 by amaliafoxtrot | 18 views

9694207390 0b42f94f61 z GIA Style Card//Bad Girl
Hello GIA ! I am in the mood of creating a new blog post . I just got some beautiful new releases from second life which you must see ..
(more…)

GIA Style Card//I need summer

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 3:05 am on September 2nd, 2013 by amaliafoxtrot | 22 views

9651320323 89b488760a z GIA Style Card//I need summer
Hello my dear readers. Rainning for hours in Greece,so all I can do is sit in bed and make a new fashion blog post .Ready to find out what’s new in the virtual world?

The first things I want to show to you are those 2 stunning dresses designed by the the well known Baiastice .They come in many different colors ,but those were my favorites .They are named “Claudette” and the colors featured are pearl and light ecru . Together with this dress I recommend you to buy the necklaces pack “Petal Collar” available in 3 colors : copper,gold and silver .Again Baiastice leaves us speechless with her stunning creations.
9654539490 f6853b2305 z GIA Style Card//I need summer
Another thing on my list are those fabulous pair of hell designed by Redgrave .They are named : Helena ,and are available in 12 colors(even though I recommend a fatpack version so you can customize it a lot easier) . Another thing I worn in this post is the lovely hair by Wasabi Pills – Jamie . And like always ,I am going to end today’s blog post with the skin which is a Belleza design ,Betty (ps: it’s my favorite skin)

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Claudette (light ecru/pearl) -Baiastice / Designer : Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Store

Necklace: Petal Collar -Baiastice / Designer : Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Store

Hair : Jamie-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Shoes:Helena Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Skin: Betty 1 /Pale Version-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//I am back !

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:52 am on August 30th, 2013 by amaliafoxtrot | 26 views

9631661640 9b12f4cec2 z GIA Style Card//I am back !
I am back GIA ! I had to stop blogging for a few weeks because I had many works to do in real life and also many review to blog on my furniture blog . But as I said I am back with many new releases.

The first one is this splendid dress by Indyra named “Minuet Gown” .What makes this dress so amazing is the simplicity , I felt in love with it since the first time I saw it .I also added those breathtaking neacklace set and bracelet by Gizza named “Electra” .It is also available in white.
9628407609 f7f9216ea8 z GIA Style Card//I am back !
I am not leaving before telling you the hair is a Wasabi Pill’s creation – “Erika” which is available in many other colors (I preferred the black one because I thought it goes really good with the dress) .The last thing I am going to mention in today’s style card is the skin ,a Belleza design [not a new one but one of my favorite] – Betty

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress:Minuet Gown—Indy&Co/Designer:Indyra
Available at Indyra mainstore

Hair (Mesh): Erika-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Skin: Betty 1 /Pale Version-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

Jewelry Set: Electra- Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

GIA Style Card//Back to We < RP

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day @ 12:03 pm on June 13th, 2013 by amaliafoxtrot | 53 views

9034654125 5290b92b72 z GIA Style Card//Back to We < RP
Good evening GIA .I didn’t forget you ,but I was extremly busy with real life work . I am so honored to present you one of the first style cards made in collaborate with my brother ,Robi Deutsch ,who is the GIA Male Stylist .I can’t tell you how much fun we had at the shooting .Hope you will enjoy our review and these gorgeous products.

As you might know there is an event called “ We< 3 RP” which is going on in second life .It features many stunning items which fits perfectly every role player inventory .If you didn’t check it yet,I recommend doing it now .
9034653041 f0435b0093 z GIA Style Card//Back to We < RP
Amalia Foxtrot ( that’s me ) is wearing the gorgeous skin from ~Alchemy~ named “Demon Skin – Female – Fallen” .My set also includes those breathtaking mesh horns and also lovely ears ,both fitting perfectly the skin .I also got the “Vale “ coat from the muses .It comes in both female and male version.

Robi Deutsch ( my brother) is also wearing the Alchemy skin but this time the male version .His set also includes mesh horns and ears to wear them with his skin . On the other hand ,for the outfit ,he is wearing the Noble tunic from Kahli Designs.

Also those items are available at We <3 Role Playing .I recommend you all to go there and get them as fast as possible !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot & Robi DEutsch
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-

Amalia Foxtrot

Skin Demon Skin – Female – Fallen- Alchemy
Available at ~Alchemy~ Store
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Coat: Vale Female – the muses
Available at the muses Store
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Robi Deutsch

Outfit: Noble tunic – Kahli Designs.
Available at Kahli Designs.Store
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Skin Demon Skin – Male – Fallen- Alchemy
Available at ~Alchemy~ Store
Available at We <3 Role-Play

GIA Style Card//Velvet Whip at We <3 RP

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 8:28 am on May 18th, 2013 by amaliafoxtrot | 45 views

8751141878 44eddeb4c1 z GIA Style Card//Velvet Whip at We <3 RP
Hey GIA blog readers .I am back today with more beautiful releases from a new event named We <3 Role Playing .Let me show you what I am presenting to you.

I discovered We <3 RP some days ago and since then I can’t stop blogging their products .They match my style so well !.Most of the designs are made to fit the needs of any role player .
8751142134 d3d846588d z GIA Style Card//Velvet Whip at We <3 RP
The product featured in the pictures is named “Blucher – Silver” and is design by the stunning Reeva Hax owner of “Velvet Whip” .What I love the most at this design is that it comes in many version with or without head scarf and with or without face mask .Isn’t that amazing?

More lovely products are waiting for you at the faire .Like I always do, I included both slurl to the mainstore and to the event ! See you soon with more releases .

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Blucher – Silver – Velvet Whip / Designer : Reeva Hax
Available at Velvet Whip Store
Available at We <3 Role-Play

GIA Style Card//Summer Love

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 12:58 pm on May 15th, 2013 by amaliafoxtrot | 42 views

8742608822 bc0d441d53 z GIA Style Card//Summer Love
I can’t tell you how sorry I am that I wasn’t able to blog anything in the past weeks .I’ve been so busy working and traveling that I hardly got a minute for second life .Luckily I am here today ,ready to present to you some beautiful clothes which I am sure you will love.
8742608336 e9ae2def5d z GIA Style Card//Summer Love
The first things I want to show to you are those 2 stunning dresses from Baiastice. They were releases for the FaMESHed birthday edition .They are perfect outfits to welcome summer . Named “Karen” they come in many different colors and many textures .Also ,you shouldn’t miss “Cross jewelry set” and “Karen scarf” some of the accessories which go simply perfect with this outfit
8742607974 92560d427d z GIA Style Card//Summer Love
As for my footwear I chose Redgrave .I simply adore Redgrave shoes and that’s why I am always happy to see them releasing new products .In the pictures I am presenting to you the “Donna” pair of heels .I recommend you to get a fatpack version -I just adore mixing and matching the colors for my heels .

I have to log off now ,but I will be back soon with more releases .Don’t forget to check the stores slurl !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Karen -Baiastice / Designer : Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Store
Available at FaMESHed

Necklace: Cross jewelry set -Baiastice / Designer : Sissy Pessoa
Available at
Baiastice Store Available at FaMESHed

Scarf: Karen scarf-Baiastice / Designer : Sissy Pessoa
Available at
Baiastice Store Available at FaMESHed

Shoes:Donna Fatpack - Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the
Redgrave Mainstore

pixel GIA Style Card//Summer Love