Glance: Fashion Public Relations Agency

Archive for the ‘Fashion Review’ Category

GIA Style Card// The black dress

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 2:09 pm on March 10th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 34 views


Good Evening my dear blog readers . How is everyone doing today? I have a day off tomorrow so I decided to spend it by drinking wine and writing some lines for you . For todays style we are going back to We <3 Role Playing event but also going to include some other products.
For the event I had the privilege to show to you the N’aimah Headdress by Pure Poison which caught my attention since the first time I saw it . Eventually I managed to combine it with the lovely dress Wenda (black color) designed by chloevida owner of Leticias store. The necklace is created by Kungler ( which I am a huge fan of ) and is called Sabrina . Various colors can be found at their booth .The hair is called Elaine and I found it a perfect fir for that headdress . It was designed by Entwined. Another thing that might have caught your attention are those must have heels named Punk and designed by Diktator .

I am going to try my best to return back to you this weekend with more new releases from Second Life . Until then enjoy your shopping spree.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit : Wenda Black-Leticias Store/Designer: chloevida
Available at the Leticias Mainstore

Hair: Elaine- Entwined/Designer: vivienmarli
Available at the Entwined Mainstore
Available at WE <3 Role Playing Event

Headdress: N’aimah Headdress – Pure Poison/Designer: Shaleene Kenin
Available at the Pure Poison Mainstore
Available at WE <3 Role Playing Event

Necklace: Sabrina – Kungler/Designer: avagardner.kungler
Available at the Kungler Mainstore
Available at WE <3 Role Playing Event

Shoes: Punk- Diktator/Designer: usermane
Available at the DiktatorMainstore

GIA Style Card // Back in business

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 12:11 pm on March 6th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 30 views


Long time no see . The truth is Ive been kind of away from second life for the past months with real life business but once I got back on the bloggers list of We <3 Role Playing I just couldnt keep myself from blogging . I so miss the old days when I used to blog daily style cards , and even though I am more than sure that I wont be able to work it in the same way as I did in the past , I will try my best to deliver from time to time my favorite styles to you. For todays look we took a visit to the new round of We <3 Role Playing event which features many amazing designs . My favorite one was this lovely dress from !gO! named Antoinette ( I am convinced that you understand why the designer chose that name ) . It also includes the gorgeous hair with and without hat . I am also wearing the must have Eudora necklace which is part of the Eir set (+ bracelet / shoulders which are not featured in todays style) .
You definitely have to check this event for more lovely creations . In the list under this text I also included name of the designers which provided me with other stuffs which are not from the event.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit + Hair: Antoinette-gO!/Designer:Gocha Merlin
Available at the !gO! Mainstore
Available at WE <3 Role Playing Event

Necklace: Eir-Eudora / Designer :Eudora3D
Available at Eudora Store
Available at WE <3 Role Playing Event

Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin Fair 4-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card// Truant schoolgirl

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Update, Women Fashion @ 3:02 am on August 31st, 2015 by amaliafoxtrot | 125 views


Good morning GIA blog readers . Just woke up and getting ready to enjoy my coffee while writing a blog post for you which I am sure you will enjoy . I remember when I was in high school I hated Septembers because in my country that was the month when summer holiday was over and when I had to get ready for school . Because of that , I decided to showcase today on the website a “naughty” school girl outfit . Let me present you the designs ^^

I am going to start with the outfit since that’s the main attraction . It was designed by vertiline.colter owner of Satisfaction .The dress is named “Vica “ and comes in two different colors but I decided to present to you the red one since it fits better my school girl idea.

Since I became an official blogger of rezology I can’t stop blogging their hairs , they are simply stunning . In the pictures you can see their latest release named “Bliss” . More hair styles awaits you at their store.

For the shoes I decided to return back to Shey because I am madly in love with their footwear . I wanted something really high heel since I wanted to make a naughty school girl look so for that I asked for the gorgeous Toronto heels on black .

I usually don’t use tattoos in my style cards ( probably because I am not really a huge fan of tattoos ) but after playing with these ones I will make sure to implement them a lot more often in my blog posts . The upper body is named “Element Tattoo “ and the one on the log “ Flower “ , both of them are available at [Carol G] mainstore .

For other products I didn’t write a paragraph above you can easily find the credits right under this text . Don’t forget to check the blog daily for more new releases . See you soon^^

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit : Vica- Satisfaction /Designer : vertiline.colter
Available at the Satisfaction Mainstore

Hair : Bliss- rezology /Designer : Selc
Available at the rezology Mainstore

Shoes: Toronto Stilettos —Shey/Designer:Shey
Available at Shey mainstore

Tattoos: Flower Leg & Element Tattoo-[Carol G]/Designer : carolina.gaelyth
Available at the [Carol G] Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin Pale 4-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card// Killer Lady

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 1:47 pm on August 20th, 2015 by amaliafoxtrot | 46 views


Good evening my dear blog readers . Just finished the luggage and I am ready to leave with my husband through Europe . That means I will be unavailable for the next few week even though I will still check daily my email ( amaliafoxtrot@gmail.com ) It’s impossible for me to leave without show you a last style card for this week , I am convinced you will enjoy it ^^

I just discovered a store which really got to the bottom of my heart . The designers , Mr. and Mrs. Tisch were kind enough to offer me this simply stunning gown named Tory on black for the style card . Don’t forget that you will be able to find at their mainstore many other colors of this lovely dress.

Another designer who was kind to me and offered their product is Selc , owner of rezology . I am proud to be one of their official bloggers and even prouder to have the chance to showcase on my blog this must have hair named “ Cuddle “ . I find it a perfect match with the dresses style simply because it gives me the possibility to perfectly show the necklace and earrings too .

As we are talking about accessories , I must introduce you Andy Berenohn ,owner of GeWunjo Designs . He gave me for the blog the must have set named Tiana which includes ear rings and necklace . They are made in such a wonderful style which fits any formal look.

Other products which are featured in our blog posts are Bellea Mya Pale skin and the must have Glamistry Ramonda Heels . You will have to check the slurl under this text for more products.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress : Tory Black – Glamdiosa/Designer : Mr. and Mrs. Tisch
Available at the Glamdiosa Mainstore

Jewelry : Tiana- GeWunjo Designs/Designer : Andy Berenohn
Available at the GeWunjo Designs Mainstore

Hair : Cuddle- rezology /Designer : Selc
Available at the rezology Mainstore

Shoes: Ramonda- Glamistry /Designer : Glamistry
Available at the Glamistry Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 4-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card / White Summer Shine

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 7:13 am on August 19th, 2015 by amaliafoxtrot | 56 views


Going with my husband to the seaside in a few days , but before that I’ve still got time to show you some new releases which I am madly in love with . All day long I surf through marketplace and in-world stores to find new releases and I can’t tell you how excited I am when I have the chance to show you a few of them.

For example , for today’s blog post I am bringing on the website an amazing designer with gorgeous styles . The store is named Hypnose and the outfit I am featuring in the picture is called “ Heloise “ . It includes the hat , dress and also the footwear so you won’t have to spend a lot of money on each piece because you can get them all together .

Another new release which is visible in the picture is the hair . I am proud to be an official blogger of rezology . In today’s style card I am showing to you the Fishtail Nouveau which I find a perfect match for the sty le I wanted to create .

One of the thing which I find really hard to get in second life are jewelries . Without trying to offend anyone I feel like there are only a few good designers who know how to make great accessories . One of them is the owner of Meva , she was kind enough to offer to me for today’s presentation the simply stunning “White Flower Set” which includes necklace , ear rings , ring and bracelet .

All the products you see in the pictures are credited right under this text . I advice you all to check the mainstores of these designers since they have many must have releases out there . Good luck shopping and see you soon !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit + Hat + Shoes : Heloise outfit – Hypnose/Designer : cristallwhite
Available at the Hypnose Mainstore

Jewelry : White Flower Set- Meva/Designer : Mea Carnell
Available at the Meva Mainstore

Hair : Fishtail Nouveau- rezology /Designer : Selc
Available at the rezology Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 4-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card// Waiting for the night

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:43 am on August 16th, 2015 by amaliafoxtrot | 76 views


Good evening GIA readers . I hope everything is having a wonderful day . I wasn’t able to blog anything in the past week simply because I went with some of my girl friends in the mountains in order to escape the city stress and spend some time together . Now I am back and I decided to make my return with an amazing blog post which I am convinced you will all love ( especially the guys )

Since I made hundreds of business and elegant blog posts I decided this time to go a little bit to the dark side and try something that included a lingerie set . For that , I contacted the designer of Alessandra which offered me as a blogging review the gorgeous Leather Trim Lace Teddy available in 6 different colors: black , brown , burgundy , dark brown , nude and red . It also comes with appliers for omega ,slink and TMP .

I am very choosey when it comes to hair in second life .I always find it really hard to discover a store that sells hair styles that I like . Luckily I met the designer of no.match and she was kind enough to offer me one of their latest release “No.Drama “ which fitted perfectly the style I wanted to create .

Every girl is in love with her pair of shoes and for today’s style card I needed something very sexy . I found my salvation in KC Couture because I had the chance to get in my inventory their gorgeous must have Olympus Boots . They are available for both slink feet , maitreya , belleza and physique . I recommend you to give it a try since it’s a must have .

Other items which are included in today’s blog post are Belleza Mya Pale 2 skin , JCNY Lady Patricia Necklace and Mink Princess Stole – Snow by Ryvolter .

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Lingerie :Leather Trim Lace Teddy – Alessandra/Designer : Alessandra Pinklady
Available at the Alessandra Mainstore

Hair :No Drama – no.match/Designer : n0match
Available at the no.match Mainstore

Shoes: Olympus Boots – KC couture /Designer : Klari55a
Available at the KC couture Mainstore

Stole: Mink Princess Stole – Snow – ryvolter/Designer : Sanya Bilavio
Available at the ryvolter Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 3-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Elegance for summer days

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Update, Women Fashion @ 12:50 pm on August 3rd, 2015 by amaliafoxtrot | 50 views


Good evening Glance International dear readers . Long time no see , am I right ? I’ve been kind of busy with my moving in real life and with my furniture blog but in the end all the roads are heading home .. so I am feeling amazing to meet you all again and have the opportunity to share with you the latest releases from the virtual world .

There is no store better to start with rather than Indyra . She has been on my list for a very long time so I am always happy to blog her new releases , and believe me when I tell you that her latest one was something to die for . It is called Secret and comes in many wonderful colors . I am presenting in the picture my favorite one but I advice you to check her store for more tones.

As for the shoes , since I wear slink mesh feet (and yes , I am in love with them) I decided to contact the owner of Shey since I found their designs breathtaking . The designer was kind enough to send me one of their latest releases which I found a perfect match with the style I had in mind . The set is named “London Stilettos” and it comes in many colors ( when I say many I really mean it ) . The metals on the shoes have 2 colors : silver or gold .

What I always have problems with when styling up my avatar is the hair . Sorry if I offend anyone by saying this but I find it so damn hard to find a cute mesh hair in the virtual world . Probably I am a little bit to much of a perfectionist so I find mistakes in everything I try . Luckily I had the chance to get in touch with the designer of enVogue . Her hairs are without doubts a must have . In today’s post I am featuring the gorgeous Britney style and since I am a blondie for over 5 years I decided to give it a try to the light blonde versions . You can see how wonderful it looks.

Other products which are featured in our blog post is Belleza Mya skin ( I rarely change my skin since I find it similar to my fingerprint ) , Ariskea Vintan mesh clutch and of course the must have Slink hands and feet.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Secret —Indy&Co/Designer:Indyra
Available at Indyra mainstore

Shoes: London Stilettos —Shey/Designer:Shey
Available at Shey mainstore

Hair: Britney Light Blondes—enVogue/Designer: Casandra Rain
Available at enVogue mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 3-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

Bag: Vintan mesh clutch -Ariskea/Designer:Ariskea
Available at the Ariskea Mainstore

GIA Style Card // Back to Black

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, Male Skin, Male Style, Men Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, Skin, Skins, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day @ 12:45 pm on June 5th, 2015 by RobiDeutsch | 61 views


Hello everyone . Kind of missed blogging about second life latest releases . I am really looking forward to sharing with you other new releases which I have in inventory and really hoping I will have more free time to spend on the website .

For today’s look I am featuring the best mesh body I have seen in sl , designed by TheMeshProject . In the same picture you can see the elegant Mesh Outfit – Classic Tuxedo by [ hoorenbeek] which also includes the shoes . For the hair I just discovered this store with really great stuffs – Action Inkubator and the hair is named “ Thomas “ .

I will try my best to come back tomorrow with another style .Until then , enjoy shopping and the stores mentioned above .

Robi Deutsch
GIA Blogger & Model

Tuxedo + Shoes : Mesh Outfit – Classic Tuxedo / [ hoorenbeek]
Slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/JT%20World%20VI/128/131/22

Hair : Thomas / Action Inkubator
Slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Action%20Surf%20Sk8te/164/109/22

Mesh Body : Classic (Deluxe) / The Mesh Project
Slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Shops/128/128/2

GIA Style Card//First days of Fall

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:53 am on September 12th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 82 views


Hello my dear readers . Today I felt like playing a little bit with Photoshop so I decided to make a style card . I actually got the style done some days ago but didn’t have the time to retouch the picture and write the text.

In this style card you will see many new releases from two different events: the hair and headpiece from We <3 Role Playing and the dress and make up from Siren Productions – 24 Squared Event . Also I am wearing my favorite pair of heels which were also blogged as a Style Alert a few days ago.
Like I always do , I included the slurl to the mainstore right under this text .Good luck shopping and don’t forget to check the blog daily for more new releases.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Tina Dress 2- Emporium /Designer : Antonia Millar
Available at Emporium Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Shoes: Angelica- Glamistry /Designer : Glamistry
Available at Glamistry Mainstore
Available at Glamistry Marketplace

Make Up: Beguiled – Madrid Solo /Designer — madrid.solo
Available at Madrid Solo Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Headpiece: OrsiniRed In Another Life Feathers Glossy- OrsiniRed /Designer — Hatili Ishtari
Available at OrsiniRed Mainstore
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Hair: Koko – Damselfly /Designer — shylah.honey
Available at Damselfly Mainstore
Available at We <3 Role-Play

GIA Style Alert//Angelica by Glamistry

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Alert, Style Card, Style of the Day, Update, Women Fashion @ 4:32 am on September 10th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 68 views


For the last few days I tried to focus more on my home and furniture blog rather than on Glance International Agency . I still created style cards full of new releases but didn’t have the time to publish them . Although I love creating new styles I always enjoy preparing style alerts which focus on one single products and features only fresh releases.

While traveling through second life , I discovered this amazing store which creates shoes for Slink feet . The heels are very high quality and you should definitely give them a chance .In the pictures you can see the fatpack version of Angelica heels by Glamistry .If you get the full version you will be able to customize the shoes with your favorite colors or select one of the presets which are available .

Still many new releases waiting to get published on GIA website . Until then I invite you all to check this store in-world.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Shoes: Angelica- Glamistry /Designer : Glamistry
Available at Glamistry Mainstore
Available at Glamistry Marketplace

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...