Glance: Fashion Public Relations Agency

Archive for the ‘Fashion Review’ Category

GIA Style Card//Sexy lady is back

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 2:21 pm on September 10th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 14 views


Hello my dear readers. Missed me ? I am always here , ready to share with you some of the new releases from the virtual world . Its already 1 am here in my country but it doesnt matter cause I have a terrible desire to blog post something before it gets out of fashion . So my ladies , fresh from Glance Internatinal Agency get ready to discover more about that sexy lady outfit.

I love when I get the chance to put together some of my favorite designers from the virtual world . And thanks to second life events that is easily to be done . Today I am running back to We <3 Role Playing from where I got almost all the pieces (except the hair which is made by my favorite designer Sintiklia and of course the boots which are a must have new release from Kc Couture ) . The necklace is definitely another must have by Kunglers ( in a strange way her designs always look so unique ) .
I still have many new releases but until than have some work to be done (maybe Ill do a blog post about it ) . Its time for summer inventory cleaning . Maybe ( again just maybe) I will be able to do an evolution of fashion (or at least my version of it ) in the following days . Until then enjoy your shopping day .
Flickr Link Over Here

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit : Wiccan [sYs]/Designer: Systi Cisse
Available at the [sYs] Mainstore
Available at We <3 Role Playing

Hair: Breeze – Sintiklia/Designer : by sintikliasims
Available at Sintiklia mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Mesh Body : Lara- Maitreya /Designer: Onyx LeShelle
Available at Maitreya mainstore

Shoes: Singapore – KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Necklace : Flora – Kungler /Designer : by Ava Kungler
Available at Kungler mainstore
Available at We <3 Role Playing

GIA Style Card//The Angel

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 10:50 am on September 7th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 11 views


Let me share with you a secret . Sometimes ( but not very often ) , when I find on marketplace or in-world a very good looking dress , I dont even care if its a new release or not I just want it on the blog so you can see it too . Todays blog post feature some releases from second life but also some old releases that we shouldnt forget because they are very stylish.

This is not going to be one of those style cards where a present you many designers , actually I am going to only show you the two main designers whose creations I used to achieve the look . First on my list is Adabetha Nayls store entitled [AdN] who was kind enough to offer me this stunning dress ( that includes the wings and also the lovely necklace ) and is named Reine des Mers . I also needed a hair to fit that lovely head piece and I managed to find exactly what I needed at Sintiklia – Breeze

I think that would be all for today. All the other items are made by the same designers which I always credit ( mesh head / mesh body etc) . Dont forget to check my flickr page for higher quality pictures !

Flickr Link Over Here

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: REINE DES MERS – [AdN] /Designer: Adabetha Nayl
Available at [AdN] mainstore

Hair: Breeze – Sintiklia/Designer : by sintikliasims
Available at Sintiklia mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Mesh Body : Lara- Maitreya /Designer: Onyx LeShelle
Available at Maitreya mainstore

GIA Style Card// Fairy Tale

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:05 am on September 5th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 32 views


Hello my dear readers . I am back today with some more new releases from the virtual world . I am happy to announce that We <3 Role Playing is back and ready to take all our money ^^ . They always impress me with the releases available on their sim and honestly I couldnt wait to show to you which were my favorite ones. I saw many big names on the list for the September Round and after seeing the designs I can assure you it is going to be a success . On my list we have the lovely S&P Nyah dress which goes perfectly with that head piece designed by empyreanforge and which really caught my attention while surfing through this month products . I am also wearing an Eudora Necklace and .:EMO-tions:. Face accessories ( wanted to try something new ) . Last on my list is the KC couture new boots ALETHEIA.
I am saving you some time and as I always do I included the slurl to the places from where you can get the items mentioned above right under this text . Dont forget to check my flickr page for higher quality pictures too.
Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Nyah – S&P /Designer : xxsaltandpepperxx
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Head Piece : Kali Ma – EmpyreanForge/Designer : empyreanforge
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Face Accessories : Sanya – EMO-tions/Designer : Mirja Mills
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Necklace : Eithne Set- Eudora/Designer : Eudora3D
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Mesh Body : Lara- Maitreya /Designer: Onyx LeShelle
Available at Maitreya mainstore

Shoes: ALETHEIA – KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

GIA Style Card// Madame Luxurious

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:06 am on August 24th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 33 views


Even though I am pretty buy in real life I am still happy that I get the chance to blog some new pieces from time to time . Today I realized how much second life changed . I am in-world since 2008 (old lady) and I think I caught most of the transformations of the virtual world . I am really happy with how avatars looks today and looking forward for more improvements . Until then, lets get back to blogging

Today I am bringing on the blog a series of designers I simply love . First we have on the list the hair , which is part of the Fetish Fair and was designed by Sintiklia . Also the dress is a Gizza past design ( I think It was released a few weeks ago but I loved it so much I had to blog it ) . I am also bringing back KC couture heels which I absolutely love . As always I am using Genesis Lab Head because I am madly in love with their options and Maitreya body .

Slurl are included right under this text . I am running back to the virtual world to work on another post for my furniture blog . Dont forget to check my Flickr page for higher quality pictures.
Flickr Link Over Here

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Soraya Formal Dress- Gizza/Designer: Giz Seorn
Available at Gizza mainstore

Shoes: MARRAKECH- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Hair: Scorpio- Sintiklia/Designer : by sintikliasims
Available at Sintiklia mainstore

Necklace: Crosswise chain with pendant – Sintiklia/Designer : by sintikliasims
Available at Sintiklia mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Mesh Body : Lara- Maitreya /Designer: Onyx LeShelle
Available at Maitreya mainstore

GIA Style Card// Man’s World

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 11:27 am on August 12th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 31 views


Hello blog readers . I just wanted to tell you that once I discovered the phototools of firestorm ( shame on to hear about it in 2016) I cant stop playing with it . I am madly in love with all the options it offers me . Also I just got a notice for Gizza with some amazing new releases and once I tried on this gorgeous new design I told to you myself Ama you have to take some pictures and show it to the world .Here I am , ready to share with you what Ive got.

These days Ive realized I am not that good at promoting my website . I try to take high quality pictures ( sometimes I think I manage to do that , other times I fail ) but promoting my blog post is a pain in my ass. Luckily some of you are really great detectives and manage to find my presentation and I thank you all who share what I publish . For todays presentation I am bringing on the website Gizzas new release Andrea Vested suit which comes with a hud that allows you to customize every single part of it to fit your tastes . I also got this lovely Truth Hair , Mandala ear rings and of course gorgeous sunglasses by Foxy ( I thought it might look good If I wear some shades with the suit ) . The cigarette is optional of course but since I am a real life smoker I decided to implement it in my avatars look.

Its a mans world as James Brown said , but who says that women arent allowed to wear suits . I am here to prove you we can do it and it looks awesome on us too . Slurl to all mainstore are included right under this text . Dont forget to check my flickr page and like some pictures if you enjoy them . See you soon with more new releases.
Flickr Link Over Here (CLICK ME !)

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Andrea Vested Suit- Gizza/Designer: Giz Seorn
Available at Gizza mainstore
Shoes: Janis Heels- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore
Sunglasses: Pretty Please Sunglasses- Foxy /Designer : by liza.broono
Available at Foxy mainstore

Hair: Arwen -Truth / Designer : Truth Hawks
Available at Truth Mainstore

EarRings : Pearl Rain set -Black Mandala /Designer : by kikunosuke.eel
Available at Mandala mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Cig: Classic Cigarette- NikotiN /Designer : by Raph Dirval
Available at NikotiN mainstore

Poses: Overlow Poses- Overlow Poses /Designer : by Bubuzinha Luv
Available at Overlow Poses mainstore

GIA Style Card// Lingerie from Cosmopolitan

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 12:08 pm on August 11th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 14 views


Hello my dear GIA readers . I am back from vacation and I saw Ive got many new releases in my inventory that are waiting to be blogged . So as soon as I updated my drivers I got back to work and prepared a new style card for you.

Most of the products ( actually all of them) are part of the Cosmopolitans this month event . I must confess I was surprised by the many gorgeous designs (both fashion and furniture ) that they are offering but in the end I suppose I preferred the sexy ones *laughs* (Some things never change ) . Because of that I am bringing to you this lovely lingerie with a little avant gardist hair and of course KC couture high heels ( my favorite) .

Like I always do slurls are included right under this text . Also dont forget to like my flickr page since mst of the pictures are a lot higher quality over there.
Available at Flickr Link Over Here

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Lingerie : Nika – Asteria/Designer : by kathrine Asteria
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Hair : Debie – Letituier/Designer : by Nayomi Gartner
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Tattoo : Nerve – [W H I T E ~ W I D O W]/Designer : by Julie Hastings
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Shoes: MARRAKECH PLATFORMS- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

GIA Style Card// Medusa Look

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 3:12 am on July 14th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 26 views


I love new releases , and each time I get one I cant wait to take the pictures and blog them on my website . I try to publish here as much as possible but sometimes real life comes first so I have to be selective with what I a blog .

For todays blog post we are going to visit We <3 Role Playing event July Round ( as you can see I blog a lot from this event because most of my favorite designers are participants and I simply enjoy the style featured there ) . I wanted to create an elegant Medusa look and I think I managed to do that thanks to Emo-Tions who provide me with the hair , Kaithleen with the dress and also Noble Creation with the fur. I recommend you to check my flickr page for higher quality pictures . Dont forget to check my website daily for more new releases from the virtual world . Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Lady Long Dress – Kaithleen/Designer : zlyskritek
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Hair: Medusa Emo-Tions /Designer : Mirja Mills
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Fur: Dominant Fur Collar Noble Creations /Designer : niki8901
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Poses: Fantasy Pose Set 1- [ Quixotica ] / quixotica.zepp
Available at Quixotica mainstore

GIA Style Card // Flowers in my hair

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:37 am on July 7th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 29 views


Good evening GIA web readers . As you might know July round of We <3 Role Playing has arrived and I am here to show you some really good looking products which I managed to get from there . Every time the events open its door I am waiting excited to see whats new and thrust me , they never stop impressing me . In todays presentation I am featuring the lovely Romina outfit on white by Lybra . More color versions await you at the event . Also I matched it with Kunglers Tita necklace the golden teal version and for the haed pieces I decided to try naminokes releases . I am also wearing Wasabi Pills hair Grace ( its a new release and thrust me , it looks stunning ) . Also for the shoes I am wearing Nenya heels by Kc couture .
Dont forget to add this website to your favorites and also check my flickr page for more fashion pictures . See you soon with more new releases.

Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Romina White – Lybra /Designer : Natzuka Miliandrovic
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Headpiece: Japanese stuaria NatsuTsubaki – Naminoke /Designer : taiko McCaw
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Shoes: Nenya heels- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Hair : Grace-Wasabi Pills/ MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Poses: Fantasy Pose Set 1- [ Quixotica ] / quixotica.zepp
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

GIA Style Card // Futurustic

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 11:04 am on July 4th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 27 views


Time for new releases . I am planning a vacation for the upcoming 2 weeks so I am working really hard these days to deliver you all the blog post I have prepared on time . Almost all the pictures are taken , what is more time consuming is writing the text so most likely I will keep it pretty simple these days .

For todays release I went to Cosmopolitan event . I always fall in love with their new releases . My avatar is wearing an Asteria outfit , Secrets jewelry set and letituier hair . I tried as much as possible to keep a black & gold look and to be honest I am pretty happy with the results . Also in case you dont know this my favorite shoes designer is KC couture and thats why I am wearing their lovely new release Zara Heels . I just love how good it fits with my Maitreya mesh body and also how easily I can customize it.
Dont forget to check our flickr page and like our pictures ( they are a lot higher quality there ) . Also store credits can be found right under this text.
Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Julia- Asteria/Designer : by kathrine Asteria
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Jewelry Set: Turquoise Set Gold- -Secrets – /Designer : by dryka.loon
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Hair: Evangeline-{Letituier} /Designer : by Nayomi Gartner
Available at Noble Creations mainstore

Shoes: Zara- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Head Piece: Rosalinda – Persefona/Designer : by Persefona
Available at Cosmopolitan event

GIA Style Card// In the desert

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:22 am on July 2nd, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 25 views


Hello my dear blog readers . Since I am working a lot on my pictures these days it seems like it takes a little bit more to deliver blog posts . Also there are times when I am just not hope with the results so I just delete everything and start it over . Let me show you what Ive got for you for todays look.

I realized that I didnt blog Gizza designs for a pretty long time and believe me I am a huge fan of everything they releases . Because of that I ran to their stores and put my hands on their latest release which is amazing . I matched it with Rezology hair and KC couture and here is the result . I wasnt sure if I wanted tattoos or no but in the end I decided it will give my avatar a even catchier look.

Like I always tell you , I invite you to check my flickr page for high quality images . Also dont forget to check the credits right under this text . See you soon !
Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Adrianna Brown- Gizza/Designer: Giz Seorn
Available at Gizza mainstore

Hair : Close-Rezology /Designer : Selc
Available at Rezology mainstore

Shoes: NESSA HIGH BOOTS- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Tattoo: Mix of more releases – Carol G. Tattoo Wear/Designer : by carolina.gaelyth
Available at Carol G. Tattoo Wear mainstore

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...