Glance: Fashion Public Relations Agency

Archive for the ‘Fashion Review’ Category

GIA Style Card// Truant schoolgirl

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Update, Women Fashion @ 3:02 am on August 31st, 2015 by amaliafoxtrot | 22 views

21003971136 f32450b042 b GIA Style Card// Truant schoolgirl
Good morning GIA blog readers . Just woke up and getting ready to enjoy my coffee while writing a blog post for you which I am sure you will enjoy . I remember when I was in high school I hated Septembers because in my country that was the month when summer holiday was over and when I had to get ready for school . Because of that , I decided to showcase today on the website a “naughty” school girl outfit . Let me present you the designs ^^

I am going to start with the outfit since that’s the main attraction . It was designed by vertiline.colter owner of Satisfaction .The dress is named “Vica “ and comes in two different colors but I decided to present to you the red one since it fits better my school girl idea.
21037801241 b81b2f70d0 b GIA Style Card// Truant schoolgirl
Since I became an official blogger of rezology I can’t stop blogging their hairs , they are simply stunning . In the pictures you can see their latest release named “Bliss” . More hair styles awaits you at their store.

For the shoes I decided to return back to Shey because I am madly in love with their footwear . I wanted something really high heel since I wanted to make a naughty school girl look so for that I asked for the gorgeous Toronto heels on black .
20842108930 f904b2919b b GIA Style Card// Truant schoolgirl
I usually don’t use tattoos in my style cards ( probably because I am not really a huge fan of tattoos ) but after playing with these ones I will make sure to implement them a lot more often in my blog posts . The upper body is named “Element Tattoo “ and the one on the log “ Flower “ , both of them are available at [Carol G] mainstore .

For other products I didn’t write a paragraph above you can easily find the credits right under this text . Don’t forget to check the blog daily for more new releases . See you soon^^

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit : Vica- Satisfaction /Designer : vertiline.colter
Available at the Satisfaction Mainstore

Hair : Bliss- rezology /Designer : Selc
Available at the rezology Mainstore

Shoes: Toronto Stilettos —Shey/Designer:Shey
Available at Shey mainstore

Tattoos: Flower Leg & Element Tattoo-[Carol G]/Designer : carolina.gaelyth
Available at the [Carol G] Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Yasmin Pale 4-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card// Killer Lady

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 1:47 pm on August 20th, 2015 by amaliafoxtrot | 17 views

20749682481 6050d06ae2 b GIA Style Card// Killer Lady
Good evening my dear blog readers . Just finished the luggage and I am ready to leave with my husband through Europe . That means I will be unavailable for the next few week even though I will still check daily my email ( amaliafoxtrot@gmail.com ) It’s impossible for me to leave without show you a last style card for this week , I am convinced you will enjoy it ^^

I just discovered a store which really got to the bottom of my heart . The designers , Mr. and Mrs. Tisch were kind enough to offer me this simply stunning gown named Tory on black for the style card . Don’t forget that you will be able to find at their mainstore many other colors of this lovely dress.
20554775278 3b75f2ab3f b GIA Style Card// Killer Lady
Another designer who was kind to me and offered their product is Selc , owner of rezology . I am proud to be one of their official bloggers and even prouder to have the chance to showcase on my blog this must have hair named “ Cuddle “ . I find it a perfect match with the dresses style simply because it gives me the possibility to perfectly show the necklace and earrings too .
20742772475 f311cab6d0 b GIA Style Card// Killer Lady
As we are talking about accessories , I must introduce you Andy Berenohn ,owner of GeWunjo Designs . He gave me for the blog the must have set named Tiana which includes ear rings and necklace . They are made in such a wonderful style which fits any formal look.

Other products which are featured in our blog posts are Bellea Mya Pale skin and the must have Glamistry Ramonda Heels . You will have to check the slurl under this text for more products.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress : Tory Black – Glamdiosa/Designer : Mr. and Mrs. Tisch
Available at the Glamdiosa Mainstore

Jewelry : Tiana- GeWunjo Designs/Designer : Andy Berenohn
Available at the GeWunjo Designs Mainstore

Hair : Cuddle- rezology /Designer : Selc
Available at the rezology Mainstore

Shoes: Ramonda- Glamistry /Designer : Glamistry
Available at the Glamistry Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 4-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card / White Summer Shine

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 7:13 am on August 19th, 2015 by amaliafoxtrot | 9 views

20681672246 4a3ffc165e b GIA Style Card / White Summer Shine
Going with my husband to the seaside in a few days , but before that I’ve still got time to show you some new releases which I am madly in love with . All day long I surf through marketplace and in-world stores to find new releases and I can’t tell you how excited I am when I have the chance to show you a few of them.

For example , for today’s blog post I am bringing on the website an amazing designer with gorgeous styles . The store is named Hypnose and the outfit I am featuring in the picture is called “ Heloise “ . It includes the hat , dress and also the footwear so you won’t have to spend a lot of money on each piece because you can get them all together .
20698641912 be7dc28885 b GIA Style Card / White Summer Shine
Another new release which is visible in the picture is the hair . I am proud to be an official blogger of rezology . In today’s style card I am showing to you the Fishtail Nouveau which I find a perfect match for the sty le I wanted to create .
20086960643 c12ce8461f b GIA Style Card / White Summer Shine
One of the thing which I find really hard to get in second life are jewelries . Without trying to offend anyone I feel like there are only a few good designers who know how to make great accessories . One of them is the owner of Meva , she was kind enough to offer to me for today’s presentation the simply stunning “White Flower Set” which includes necklace , ear rings , ring and bracelet .

All the products you see in the pictures are credited right under this text . I advice you all to check the mainstores of these designers since they have many must have releases out there . Good luck shopping and see you soon !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit + Hat + Shoes : Heloise outfit – Hypnose/Designer : cristallwhite
Available at the Hypnose Mainstore

Jewelry : White Flower Set- Meva/Designer : Mea Carnell
Available at the Meva Mainstore

Hair : Fishtail Nouveau- rezology /Designer : Selc
Available at the rezology Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 4-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card// Waiting for the night

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:43 am on August 16th, 2015 by amaliafoxtrot | 37 views

20632321391 13565632fb b GIA Style Card// Waiting for the night
Good evening GIA readers . I hope everything is having a wonderful day . I wasn’t able to blog anything in the past week simply because I went with some of my girl friends in the mountains in order to escape the city stress and spend some time together . Now I am back and I decided to make my return with an amazing blog post which I am convinced you will all love ( especially the guys )

Since I made hundreds of business and elegant blog posts I decided this time to go a little bit to the dark side and try something that included a lingerie set . For that , I contacted the designer of Alessandra which offered me as a blogging review the gorgeous Leather Trim Lace Teddy available in 6 different colors: black , brown , burgundy , dark brown , nude and red . It also comes with appliers for omega ,slink and TMP .
20437715040 5c6a4707a4 b GIA Style Card// Waiting for the night
I am very choosey when it comes to hair in second life .I always find it really hard to discover a store that sells hair styles that I like . Luckily I met the designer of no.match and she was kind enough to offer me one of their latest release “No.Drama “ which fitted perfectly the style I wanted to create .
20003143594 4f90b77af0 b GIA Style Card// Waiting for the night
Every girl is in love with her pair of shoes and for today’s style card I needed something very sexy . I found my salvation in KC Couture because I had the chance to get in my inventory their gorgeous must have Olympus Boots . They are available for both slink feet , maitreya , belleza and physique . I recommend you to give it a try since it’s a must have .
20616593572 8ec605d2e9 b GIA Style Card// Waiting for the night
Other items which are included in today’s blog post are Belleza Mya Pale 2 skin , JCNY Lady Patricia Necklace and Mink Princess Stole – Snow by Ryvolter .

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Lingerie :Leather Trim Lace Teddy – Alessandra/Designer : Alessandra Pinklady
Available at the Alessandra Mainstore

Hair :No Drama – no.match/Designer : n0match
Available at the no.match Mainstore

Shoes: Olympus Boots – KC couture /Designer : Klari55a
Available at the KC couture Mainstore

Stole: Mink Princess Stole – Snow – ryvolter/Designer : Sanya Bilavio
Available at the ryvolter Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 3-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Elegance for summer days

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Update, Women Fashion @ 12:50 pm on August 3rd, 2015 by amaliafoxtrot | 27 views

20079212760 93775d43ae b GIA Style Card//Elegance for summer days
Good evening Glance International dear readers . Long time no see , am I right ? I’ve been kind of busy with my moving in real life and with my furniture blog but in the end all the roads are heading home .. so I am feeling amazing to meet you all again and have the opportunity to share with you the latest releases from the virtual world .

There is no store better to start with rather than Indyra . She has been on my list for a very long time so I am always happy to blog her new releases , and believe me when I tell you that her latest one was something to die for . It is called Secret and comes in many wonderful colors . I am presenting in the picture my favorite one but I advice you to check her store for more tones.
20080614609 9497485435 b GIA Style Card//Elegance for summer days
As for the shoes , since I wear slink mesh feet (and yes , I am in love with them) I decided to contact the owner of Shey since I found their designs breathtaking . The designer was kind enough to send me one of their latest releases which I found a perfect match with the style I had in mind . The set is named “London Stilettos” and it comes in many colors ( when I say many I really mean it ) . The metals on the shoes have 2 colors : silver or gold .
20258929902 5d4b9fbe14 b GIA Style Card//Elegance for summer days
What I always have problems with when styling up my avatar is the hair . Sorry if I offend anyone by saying this but I find it so damn hard to find a cute mesh hair in the virtual world . Probably I am a little bit to much of a perfectionist so I find mistakes in everything I try . Luckily I had the chance to get in touch with the designer of enVogue . Her hairs are without doubts a must have . In today’s post I am featuring the gorgeous Britney style and since I am a blondie for over 5 years I decided to give it a try to the light blonde versions . You can see how wonderful it looks.

Other products which are featured in our blog post is Belleza Mya skin ( I rarely change my skin since I find it similar to my fingerprint ) , Ariskea Vintan mesh clutch and of course the must have Slink hands and feet.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Secret —Indy&Co/Designer:Indyra
Available at Indyra mainstore

Shoes: London Stilettos —Shey/Designer:Shey
Available at Shey mainstore

Hair: Britney Light Blondes—enVogue/Designer: Casandra Rain
Available at enVogue mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 3-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

Bag: Vintan mesh clutch -Ariskea/Designer:Ariskea
Available at the Ariskea Mainstore

GIA Style Card // Back to Black

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, Male Skin, Male Style, Men Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, Skin, Skins, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day @ 12:45 pm on June 5th, 2015 by RobiDeutsch | 25 views

17877949024 18bca26709 c GIA Style Card // Back to Black
Hello everyone . Kind of missed blogging about second life latest releases . I am really looking forward to sharing with you other new releases which I have in inventory and really hoping I will have more free time to spend on the website .

For today’s look I am featuring the best mesh body I have seen in sl , designed by TheMeshProject . In the same picture you can see the elegant Mesh Outfit – Classic Tuxedo by [ hoorenbeek] which also includes the shoes . For the hair I just discovered this store with really great stuffs – Action Inkubator and the hair is named “ Thomas “ .
18496280432 0fcf198886 c GIA Style Card // Back to Black
I will try my best to come back tomorrow with another style .Until then , enjoy shopping and the stores mentioned above .

Robi Deutsch
GIA Blogger & Model

Tuxedo + Shoes : Mesh Outfit – Classic Tuxedo / [ hoorenbeek]
Slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/JT%20World%20VI/128/131/22

Hair : Thomas / Action Inkubator
Slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Action%20Surf%20Sk8te/164/109/22

Mesh Body : Classic (Deluxe) / The Mesh Project
Slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Shops/128/128/2

GIA Style Card//First days of Fall

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:53 am on September 12th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 79 views

15213522751 7e5ff699b2 b GIA Style Card//First days of Fall
Hello my dear readers . Today I felt like playing a little bit with Photoshop so I decided to make a style card . I actually got the style done some days ago but didn’t have the time to retouch the picture and write the text.

In this style card you will see many new releases from two different events: the hair and headpiece from We <3 Role Playing and the dress and make up from Siren Productions – 24 Squared Event . Also I am wearing my favorite pair of heels which were also blogged as a Style Alert a few days ago.
15216205972 91afa4472c b GIA Style Card//First days of Fall
Like I always do , I included the slurl to the mainstore right under this text .Good luck shopping and don’t forget to check the blog daily for more new releases.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Tina Dress 2- Emporium /Designer : Antonia Millar
Available at Emporium Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Shoes: Angelica- Glamistry /Designer : Glamistry
Available at Glamistry Mainstore
Available at Glamistry Marketplace

Make Up: Beguiled – Madrid Solo /Designer — madrid.solo
Available at Madrid Solo Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Headpiece: OrsiniRed In Another Life Feathers Glossy- OrsiniRed /Designer — Hatili Ishtari
Available at OrsiniRed Mainstore
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Hair: Koko – Damselfly /Designer — shylah.honey
Available at Damselfly Mainstore
Available at We <3 Role-Play

GIA Style Alert//Angelica by Glamistry

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Alert, Style Card, Style of the Day, Update, Women Fashion @ 4:32 am on September 10th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 46 views

15011470567 422ee3de24 c GIA Style Alert//Angelica by Glamistry
For the last few days I tried to focus more on my home and furniture blog rather than on Glance International Agency . I still created style cards full of new releases but didn’t have the time to publish them . Although I love creating new styles I always enjoy preparing style alerts which focus on one single products and features only fresh releases.
15175021216 2d86210bda c GIA Style Alert//Angelica by Glamistry
While traveling through second life , I discovered this amazing store which creates shoes for Slink feet . The heels are very high quality and you should definitely give them a chance .In the pictures you can see the fatpack version of Angelica heels by Glamistry .If you get the full version you will be able to customize the shoes with your favorite colors or select one of the presets which are available .
15011469577 abd1718039 c GIA Style Alert//Angelica by Glamistry
Still many new releases waiting to get published on GIA website . Until then I invite you all to check this store in-world.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Shoes: Angelica- Glamistry /Designer : Glamistry
Available at Glamistry Mainstore
Available at Glamistry Marketplace

GIA Style Card//The Lady

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 10:17 am on September 7th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 41 views

15169655545 412e4a4e07 b GIA Style Card//The Lady
Hello GIA blog readers . I promised you I am going to return soon with a new blog post from 24 squared event and so I did . To be honest , I wanted to feature this dress as my first blog post of the Siren Production event but at that time it wasn’t yet sent in the bloggers group.
15169654895 f1433d601a b GIA Style Card//The Lady
24 squared events featured a variety of famous designers . One of them is Gizza which released this simply gorgeous and elegant Charlotte Outfit . If you are a guy , I have good news for you too . Gizza thought about you so they release a male outfit too . Together with this lovely release I am featuring the wonderful makes up which were blogged yesterday too – Madrid Solo Beguiled.

Full store credits can be found right under this text

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Charlotte Outfit -Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event
*It includes hat , gloves , shoes

Make Up: Beguiled – Madrid Solo /Designer — madrid.solo
Available at Madrid Solo Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Jewelry: Pearl Rain Set- Mandala /Designer : by kikunosuke.eel
Available at Mandala mainstore

GIA Style Card//Elegance from 24 Squared

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:08 am on September 6th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 35 views

15157592652 f01d6d2017 b GIA Style Card//Elegance from 24 Squared
I know it passed some time since I did my last blog post on Glance International Agency website , but in the past few weeks I traveled a lot and didn’t have the time to focus on both fashion and furniture releases . Anyway I am here today to show you some wonderful release from an upcoming event.

In case you don’t know this ,I am an official blogger for Siren Productions and I am even prouder to be able to cover their upcoming event – 24 squared . I met so many great designers there and I saw so many lovely products , it was hard for me to choose which one to show to you .
15157590892 bc7a08811d z GIA Style Card//Elegance from 24 Squared
I decided that it’s a must for you to see this very high quality mesh dress Isla Paradise on Red by KELINI. Also in the pictures you can see the wonderful make up set by Madrid Solo-Beguiled ( I am going to publish more makes up from this set in the upcoming blog post) .A very nice hair was released at this event by Analog Dog-Joan.
15157590402 fd0d3602a3 c GIA Style Card//Elegance from 24 Squared
Slurl to both mainstore and event land are included right under this text . Enjoy shopping !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Isla Paradise Red-Kelini /Designer — evakelini
Available at Kelini Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Make Up: Beguiled – Madrid Solo /Designer — madrid.solo
Available at Madrid Solo Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Hair: Joan– Analog Dog /Designer — queue.marlowe
Available at Analog Dog Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Jewelries : Bloody Queen Rohesia (Dark red)- Alienbear / Designer :Alienbear Gupte
Available at the AlienBear mainstore

pixel GIA Style Card//Elegance from 24 Squared