Glance: Fashion Public Relations Agency

Archive for the ‘Fashion Review’ Category

GIA Style Card // Outer Space

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 2:11 pm on June 21st, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 21 views


Hello my dear GIA readers . Ive been working on this blog post for several days but Ive been kind of busy in real life too and because of that I had to delay it until today . Luckily I managed to finish it today so I can show you some of my favorite new releases from second life and thrust me there are many.

There comes a day when you try all kind of new stys in the virtual world . Honestly the one that I am showcasing in the pictures its not one I had in mind but I felt in love with the results so I immediately took some pictures and posted it on my favorite blog .

For most of the items (including the poses) I visited Cosmopolitan event . A part of the products are from the monthly event while the others from Hello Tuesday . One of my favorite release is this Emo-tions Franka hair (definitely one that I release to everyone) . I also included some Noble Creations accessories to make the avatar look even better and of course KC couture heels which are a must have .

More new releases are waiting to be blogged and I really hope that I will be able to show you all of them in the upcoming days . Until then , dont forget to check our flickr page for higher quality pictures.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Liz- Elegance Boutique /Designer : by Elagantia
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Necklace: Lily- Tabou /Designer : by glamsoglamour
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Face Accessory: Queens Jewel – Noble Creations/Designer : by Andrew
Available at Noble Creations mainstore

Hair: Franka – .:EMO-tions:/Designer : by Mirja Mills
Available at Noble Creations mainstore

Shoes: Fergie- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Tattoo: Skulls Arm Tattoo – Carol G. Tattoo Wear/Designer : by carolina.gaelyth
Available at Carol G. Tattoo Wear mainstore

GIA Style Card//Long live the queen

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 3:32 am on June 16th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 11 views


I finished this post since Monday but was just to lazy to publish it on the website . Now I realize that time I passing and I hope to be able to at least catch the last days of the event which I am going to feature , so here we go.

For all the creations in todays blog post we are going to visit We <3 Role Playing event . They never stop amazing me with all their must have products . I wanted to achieve a queen look and they helped me a lot . After a visit at the events land I managed to find every single piece I needed . I put them together and here you have the result.
Like I always do I I am including the credits right under the text for you so you can enjoy your shopping spree . See you soon !

Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: .Mermaid Gown.Red- Clef de Peau /Designer : marcopol.oh
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Crown: Nealane – ᴀ ɪ s ʟ ɪ ɴ G /Designer : druunah.esharham
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Necklace: Everild- ᴀ ɪ s ʟ ɪ ɴ G /Designer : druunah.esharham
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Stole: Hanging/Wrap BOA -[mymy] /Designer : by Mya Banx
Available at [mymy]mainstore

Hair: Elaine- Entwined/Designer: vivienmarli
Available at the Entwined Mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

GIA Style Card// Flower Power

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 2:32 pm on June 10th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 24 views


Hello my dear blog readers . After reviewing my other blog posts I realized it has been too long since the last one so it was time for me to show you some more new releases . For that I mixed and match some of my favorite stores from two events which I simply love . Let me tell you more about it .

Ive always appreciated We <3 Role Playing for their high quality items which always fitted my style . For todays blog post I am also bringing in the spotlight Cosmopolitan event with some really stunning releases which can be found only there . Also I am including the new pair of must have heels from KC couture which I am simply in love with ( works perfectly with most mesh bodies) .
I know that in the end what you care the most is the store credits so I am leaving it for you right under this text . As I always say , dont forget to check our flickr page for higher quality pictures since my website tends to decrease it a lot.

As you got used , all the store credits are written under this text . Also dont forget to check our flickr page for higher quality pictures . Have a great day !
Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit + Headpiece : Taylor- Asteria /Designer : by kathrine Asteria
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Poses : Jewel- Eternal Dream /Designer : by Fata Boa
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Shoes: Xena Boots- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Hair : Saylor – *~*Damselfly*~/ Designer : TOmmy Fairplay and Shylah Honey
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Necklace: Alice – GeWunjo Designs. /Designer : by Andy Berenohn
Available at GeWunjo Designs. mainstore

GIA Style Card// Day Out

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:22 am on June 7th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 11 views


Hello my dear readers . I want to start todays blog post by telling you that now I am one of the official bloggers of Cosmopolitan events so you can expect several blog posts featuring items from there . This morning I had a terrible headache but luckily I am ok now and I can get back to my presentations .

For the look I am featuring today I combined products from both Hello Tuesday and Cosmopolitan .I wanted to achieve the look of a classy elegant lady in Paris ( even though Paris is kind of missing *haha* ) . Since I joined second life I always wore long blonde hair so it was time for a change .

As you got used , all the store credits are written under this text . Also dont forget to check our flickr page for higher quality pictures . Have a great day !
Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Jersey -[hh] / Designer : HILLY HAALAN
Available at Hello Tuesday event

Hair: Terry – .:EMO-tions: ./Designer : by Mirja Mills
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Shades: Nefarious Shades dubu /Designer : by lxlleon
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Jewelry : Viva la Diva – Lazuri. /Designer : Zuri Lyric
Available at Lazuri mainstore

Heels: Wendy R.icielli/Designer : by Vliet Ricielli
Available at Cosmopolitan event

GIA Style Card// Outer Space

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 1:15 pm on June 4th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 21 views


For the past days Ive been kind of obsessed with Sias song from The Huntsman – Winter’s War . Even today while styling my avatar with some new releases and playing a little bit in photoshop I was listening to it . I personally think that it was the song that made me try some new things while editing pictures and I must confess I am really happy with the results.

Ive also thought a lot about changing the layout of my blog posts . I am doing the same layout for the past 4 years but after trying some new ones I realized that there is a reason why I am still using this one : is the best way to showcase all the pictures (Since I have many layouts on the page ) and also its the fastest way ( so instead of having like 5-6 pictures to edit I only have 2 ) .

For those of you who dont know We <3 Role Playing June Round has already started and I saw many amazing products which I recommend you all to check ( some of them are featured in todays post , and you can find more about it at the credits section) . Also dont forget to check my flickr page since all the pictures are a lot higher quality there ( I hate it when the website lowers the quality of my pictures and make them look uglier ) . Check my website in the following days because I am planning many new blog posts. Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Leila Set 1 – N-Uno / Designer : Numer0Un0
Available at N-Uno mainstore
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Headpiece and Necklace : Fish in the clouds- Miamai / Designer : monica.outlander
Available at Miamai mainstore
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Shoes: SANSA HEELS- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Stole: Hanging/Wrap BOA -[mymy] /Designer : by Mya Banx
Available at [mymy]mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

GIA Style Card// Fantasy Look

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 1:16 pm on May 26th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 40 views


As I promised to you I am back today with more new releases from the virtual world . Its almost the end of this round of We <3 Role Playing , but we still have a few days left to go shopping since I might have missed some wonderful releases from there . Lets see what I am talking about
First I was able to get the amazing Tiara which left me breathless . That was the moment when I decided that I want to achieve a goddess look but in order to do that I had to search for a dress ,and there is no better place to find something like that than We <3 Role Playing .
I remembered that I got from KC couture a pair of heels which I really loved and always wanted to featured them in white ( far as I remember last time I used them was in the style card presenting a swimwear and I was only able to show you the black version of it ) . Together with the Wasabi Pills hair my look was finally achieved .

Like I always do I included the slurls to the mainstore and also the event right under this text . Dont forget to check the flickr page for higher quality pictures too . See you soon.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Cori White Day Dreamers/ Designer : Gingir De Luca
Available at Day Dreamers mainstore
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Shoes: Yoshee Ribbon Boots – KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Hair : Hawk-Wasabi Pills/ MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Necklace: Olyvia- Zibska /Designer : by zib.scaggs
Available at Zibska mainstore
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Tiara: Sakura Blossom Tiara – Noble Creations/Designer : by Andrew
Available at Noble Creations mainstore

GIA Style Card//Visiting the city

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 11:45 am on May 24th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 55 views


Hello my dear readers , I am back with some more new releases from the virtual world . Ive been pretty busy with my real life exams and because of that I wasnt able to blog more often . I cant wait for this exams to pass so I can spend more time blogging my favorite virtual world designers.

Ive tried to achieve this look for such a long time but wasnt able to find a jumpsuit to impress me . Finally after visiting Vips Creations I found what I was looking for . Even though I am not a fan of septums I decided to add one in todays look simply because I found it a perfect match with the hair .

For the upper arm bracelet its a Gems & Kisses old release but I suppose its useless to credit them since the store is already closed . I couldnt wait to show you those amazing heels by KC couture , cant stop myself for blogging every new release they have.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Jumpsuit- Vips Creations/Designer: bee Tizzy
Available at Vips Creations mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Shoes: JANIS – KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Hair: Emi Dark Blondes- Argrace /Designer: rika Oyen
Available at Argrace mainstore

Septum: Skull Collection Septum – Gold- Yummy /Designer: Polyester Partridge
Available at Yummy mainstore
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Earrings: Savannah – PurpleMoon /Designer: Poulet Koenkamp
Available at Purple Moon mainstore

GIA Style Card//Summer Nights

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 2:52 am on May 20th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 38 views


As I promised to you I am back today with more new releases from the virtual world . Exams are still not over , but the hard part has already passed so now I can focus a little bit on my virtual life . Ready to see what I recommend you for these hot summer nights?

I must confess this is more a pier look which I even think of including in one of my future magazine spread . The dress is one of Gizzas new release entitled Shelly Dress .It comes in many color and texture versions but I decided to feature on my blog the abstract floral red version of it . I also included Wasabi Pills wonderful new hair release Dakota (after all these years I am still a blondie in the virtual world).

For the jewelries I stopped at my favorite store , Lazuri . I took from them this wonderful Maysoon Set (which also includes a tiara but felt like it wont match to much with the style .. or at all ) . I love their jewelries because they are really high quality and cute . As for the shoes I contacted phedoras store owner who was kind enough to send me these lovely Blossom Boots which fits perfectly with my Maitreya mesh body .

New releases are still on their way so dont forget to check GIA website daily for more new releases from the virtual world . See you soon !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Shelly Dress- Gizza/Designer: Giz Seorn
Available at Gizza mainstore

Jewelry : Maysoon – Lazuri. /Designer : Zuri Lyric
Available at Lazuri mainstore

Hair : Dakota Blonde-Wasabi Pills/ MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Shoes: Blossom boots – Phedora/Designer: celena.galli
Available at Phedora mainstore

GIA Style Card//Back to the beach

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 10:16 am on May 18th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 28 views


Hello dear readers . Weve been fighting for the past days with some real life exams and thats why we didnt publish anything new (even though the pictures were all done since Monday morning , we were missing the text and the credits ) . Luckily we managed to get a few hours off our daily real life schedule in order to show you some new wonderful releases from the virtual world.

First we are going to stop at Alien Gizmo’s mainstore . I was looking for a cute swimwear in order to fit with the Rezology Classic Topknot hairstyle I had in my inventory . The designer was kind enough to send me the Cherry swimwear which looks amazing on my Maitreya mesh body . Also I couldnt miss including Lazuris Mio set . Even though its not a new release , its one of my favorite and I felt like it would fit perfectly with the colors of the rest of the items. For the sunglasses I visited Ariskeas mainstore . They are not a new release but are something which I really like .

I have many other new releases on my list but probably they will get published by the end of the week since we are still going to be a little bit offline with more real life exams . Cant wait to show you what we prepared for the upcoming week.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Swimwear: Cherry- Alien Gizmo’s/Designer: Beazty Merlin
Available at Alien Gizmo’s mainstore

Jewelry : Mio – Lazuri. /Designer : Zuri Lyric
Available at Lazuri mainstore

Hair : Classic Topknot-Rezology /Designer : Selc
Available at Rezology mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Sunglasses: Pink Lady Sunglasses – Ariskea /Designer: diaxm
Available at Ariskea mainstore

GIA Style Card// Beach Look

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 3:36 am on May 14th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 16 views


Summer is coming so there is no better way to start todays style card than with a beautiful swimwear for all the lovely avatars . Like always I played a little bit with the accessories and I really hope you are going to enjoy the results.

To be honest ,while preparing todays look I realized I rarely go to the beach in second life . Even though I am a very old avatar , I hardly remember any beaches Ive ever visited in the virtual world . Definitely will have to check a few of them soon . Without any doubts I am going to wear this lovely Baby Monkey -Strapless Swimsuit which also comes with appliers for Belleza , Slink and Maitreya mesh bodies.

Necklace , Hat , Ear Rings and Bracelets are all part of Lazuri Cocoa Island which I recommend you all to check. Also on my list are these really good looking KC Couture Yoshee ribbon boots which you have to see in world in order to realize how good looking they are . Last thing I have to mention is the hair , a creation signed by Wasabi Pills and released under the name of Erika.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Swimwear: Strapless Swimsuit Basics- Baby Monkey/Designer: pixieplumb.flanaga
Available at Baby Monkey mainstore

Necklace: Cocoa Island- Lazuri. /Designer : by Zuri Lyric
Available at Lazuri mainstore

Hair : Erika-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Shoes: Yoshee Ribbon Boots – KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...