Glance: Fashion Public Relations Agency

Archive for the ‘Fashion Review’ Category

GIA Style Card// Madame Luxurious

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:06 am on August 24th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 28 views


Even though I am pretty buy in real life I am still happy that I get the chance to blog some new pieces from time to time . Today I realized how much second life changed . I am in-world since 2008 (old lady) and I think I caught most of the transformations of the virtual world . I am really happy with how avatars looks today and looking forward for more improvements . Until then, lets get back to blogging

Today I am bringing on the blog a series of designers I simply love . First we have on the list the hair , which is part of the Fetish Fair and was designed by Sintiklia . Also the dress is a Gizza past design ( I think It was released a few weeks ago but I loved it so much I had to blog it ) . I am also bringing back KC couture heels which I absolutely love . As always I am using Genesis Lab Head because I am madly in love with their options and Maitreya body .

Slurl are included right under this text . I am running back to the virtual world to work on another post for my furniture blog . Dont forget to check my Flickr page for higher quality pictures.
Flickr Link Over Here

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Soraya Formal Dress- Gizza/Designer: Giz Seorn
Available at Gizza mainstore

Shoes: MARRAKECH- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Hair: Scorpio- Sintiklia/Designer : by sintikliasims
Available at Sintiklia mainstore

Necklace: Crosswise chain with pendant – Sintiklia/Designer : by sintikliasims
Available at Sintiklia mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Mesh Body : Lara- Maitreya /Designer: Onyx LeShelle
Available at Maitreya mainstore

GIA Style Card// Man’s World

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 11:27 am on August 12th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 29 views


Hello blog readers . I just wanted to tell you that once I discovered the phototools of firestorm ( shame on to hear about it in 2016) I cant stop playing with it . I am madly in love with all the options it offers me . Also I just got a notice for Gizza with some amazing new releases and once I tried on this gorgeous new design I told to you myself Ama you have to take some pictures and show it to the world .Here I am , ready to share with you what Ive got.

These days Ive realized I am not that good at promoting my website . I try to take high quality pictures ( sometimes I think I manage to do that , other times I fail ) but promoting my blog post is a pain in my ass. Luckily some of you are really great detectives and manage to find my presentation and I thank you all who share what I publish . For todays presentation I am bringing on the website Gizzas new release Andrea Vested suit which comes with a hud that allows you to customize every single part of it to fit your tastes . I also got this lovely Truth Hair , Mandala ear rings and of course gorgeous sunglasses by Foxy ( I thought it might look good If I wear some shades with the suit ) . The cigarette is optional of course but since I am a real life smoker I decided to implement it in my avatars look.

Its a mans world as James Brown said , but who says that women arent allowed to wear suits . I am here to prove you we can do it and it looks awesome on us too . Slurl to all mainstore are included right under this text . Dont forget to check my flickr page and like some pictures if you enjoy them . See you soon with more new releases.
Flickr Link Over Here (CLICK ME !)

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Andrea Vested Suit- Gizza/Designer: Giz Seorn
Available at Gizza mainstore
Shoes: Janis Heels- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore
Sunglasses: Pretty Please Sunglasses- Foxy /Designer : by liza.broono
Available at Foxy mainstore

Hair: Arwen -Truth / Designer : Truth Hawks
Available at Truth Mainstore

EarRings : Pearl Rain set -Black Mandala /Designer : by kikunosuke.eel
Available at Mandala mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Cig: Classic Cigarette- NikotiN /Designer : by Raph Dirval
Available at NikotiN mainstore

Poses: Overlow Poses- Overlow Poses /Designer : by Bubuzinha Luv
Available at Overlow Poses mainstore

GIA Style Card// Lingerie from Cosmopolitan

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 12:08 pm on August 11th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 12 views


Hello my dear GIA readers . I am back from vacation and I saw Ive got many new releases in my inventory that are waiting to be blogged . So as soon as I updated my drivers I got back to work and prepared a new style card for you.

Most of the products ( actually all of them) are part of the Cosmopolitans this month event . I must confess I was surprised by the many gorgeous designs (both fashion and furniture ) that they are offering but in the end I suppose I preferred the sexy ones *laughs* (Some things never change ) . Because of that I am bringing to you this lovely lingerie with a little avant gardist hair and of course KC couture high heels ( my favorite) .

Like I always do slurls are included right under this text . Also dont forget to like my flickr page since mst of the pictures are a lot higher quality over there.
Available at Flickr Link Over Here

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Lingerie : Nika – Asteria/Designer : by kathrine Asteria
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Hair : Debie – Letituier/Designer : by Nayomi Gartner
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Tattoo : Nerve – [W H I T E ~ W I D O W]/Designer : by Julie Hastings
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Shoes: MARRAKECH PLATFORMS- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

GIA Style Card// Medusa Look

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 3:12 am on July 14th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 25 views


I love new releases , and each time I get one I cant wait to take the pictures and blog them on my website . I try to publish here as much as possible but sometimes real life comes first so I have to be selective with what I a blog .

For todays blog post we are going to visit We <3 Role Playing event July Round ( as you can see I blog a lot from this event because most of my favorite designers are participants and I simply enjoy the style featured there ) . I wanted to create an elegant Medusa look and I think I managed to do that thanks to Emo-Tions who provide me with the hair , Kaithleen with the dress and also Noble Creation with the fur. I recommend you to check my flickr page for higher quality pictures . Dont forget to check my website daily for more new releases from the virtual world . Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Lady Long Dress – Kaithleen/Designer : zlyskritek
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Hair: Medusa Emo-Tions /Designer : Mirja Mills
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Fur: Dominant Fur Collar Noble Creations /Designer : niki8901
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Poses: Fantasy Pose Set 1- [ Quixotica ] / quixotica.zepp
Available at Quixotica mainstore

GIA Style Card // Flowers in my hair

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:37 am on July 7th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 27 views


Good evening GIA web readers . As you might know July round of We <3 Role Playing has arrived and I am here to show you some really good looking products which I managed to get from there . Every time the events open its door I am waiting excited to see whats new and thrust me , they never stop impressing me . In todays presentation I am featuring the lovely Romina outfit on white by Lybra . More color versions await you at the event . Also I matched it with Kunglers Tita necklace the golden teal version and for the haed pieces I decided to try naminokes releases . I am also wearing Wasabi Pills hair Grace ( its a new release and thrust me , it looks stunning ) . Also for the shoes I am wearing Nenya heels by Kc couture .
Dont forget to add this website to your favorites and also check my flickr page for more fashion pictures . See you soon with more new releases.

Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Romina White – Lybra /Designer : Natzuka Miliandrovic
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Headpiece: Japanese stuaria NatsuTsubaki – Naminoke /Designer : taiko McCaw
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Shoes: Nenya heels- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Hair : Grace-Wasabi Pills/ MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Poses: Fantasy Pose Set 1- [ Quixotica ] / quixotica.zepp
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

GIA Style Card // Futurustic

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 11:04 am on July 4th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 26 views


Time for new releases . I am planning a vacation for the upcoming 2 weeks so I am working really hard these days to deliver you all the blog post I have prepared on time . Almost all the pictures are taken , what is more time consuming is writing the text so most likely I will keep it pretty simple these days .

For todays release I went to Cosmopolitan event . I always fall in love with their new releases . My avatar is wearing an Asteria outfit , Secrets jewelry set and letituier hair . I tried as much as possible to keep a black & gold look and to be honest I am pretty happy with the results . Also in case you dont know this my favorite shoes designer is KC couture and thats why I am wearing their lovely new release Zara Heels . I just love how good it fits with my Maitreya mesh body and also how easily I can customize it.
Dont forget to check our flickr page and like our pictures ( they are a lot higher quality there ) . Also store credits can be found right under this text.
Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Julia- Asteria/Designer : by kathrine Asteria
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Jewelry Set: Turquoise Set Gold- -Secrets – /Designer : by dryka.loon
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Hair: Evangeline-{Letituier} /Designer : by Nayomi Gartner
Available at Noble Creations mainstore

Shoes: Zara- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Head Piece: Rosalinda – Persefona/Designer : by Persefona
Available at Cosmopolitan event

GIA Style Card// In the desert

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:22 am on July 2nd, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 24 views


Hello my dear blog readers . Since I am working a lot on my pictures these days it seems like it takes a little bit more to deliver blog posts . Also there are times when I am just not hope with the results so I just delete everything and start it over . Let me show you what Ive got for you for todays look.

I realized that I didnt blog Gizza designs for a pretty long time and believe me I am a huge fan of everything they releases . Because of that I ran to their stores and put my hands on their latest release which is amazing . I matched it with Rezology hair and KC couture and here is the result . I wasnt sure if I wanted tattoos or no but in the end I decided it will give my avatar a even catchier look.

Like I always tell you , I invite you to check my flickr page for high quality images . Also dont forget to check the credits right under this text . See you soon !
Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Adrianna Brown- Gizza/Designer: Giz Seorn
Available at Gizza mainstore

Hair : Close-Rezology /Designer : Selc
Available at Rezology mainstore

Shoes: NESSA HIGH BOOTS- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Tattoo: Mix of more releases – Carol G. Tattoo Wear/Designer : by carolina.gaelyth
Available at Carol G. Tattoo Wear mainstore

GIA Style Card // Outer Space

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 2:11 pm on June 21st, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 35 views


Hello my dear GIA readers . Ive been working on this blog post for several days but Ive been kind of busy in real life too and because of that I had to delay it until today . Luckily I managed to finish it today so I can show you some of my favorite new releases from second life and thrust me there are many.

There comes a day when you try all kind of new stys in the virtual world . Honestly the one that I am showcasing in the pictures its not one I had in mind but I felt in love with the results so I immediately took some pictures and posted it on my favorite blog .

For most of the items (including the poses) I visited Cosmopolitan event . A part of the products are from the monthly event while the others from Hello Tuesday . One of my favorite release is this Emo-tions Franka hair (definitely one that I release to everyone) . I also included some Noble Creations accessories to make the avatar look even better and of course KC couture heels which are a must have .

More new releases are waiting to be blogged and I really hope that I will be able to show you all of them in the upcoming days . Until then , dont forget to check our flickr page for higher quality pictures.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Liz- Elegance Boutique /Designer : by Elagantia
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Necklace: Lily- Tabou /Designer : by glamsoglamour
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Face Accessory: Queens Jewel – Noble Creations/Designer : by Andrew
Available at Noble Creations mainstore

Hair: Franka – .:EMO-tions:/Designer : by Mirja Mills
Available at Noble Creations mainstore

Shoes: Fergie- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Tattoo: Skulls Arm Tattoo – Carol G. Tattoo Wear/Designer : by carolina.gaelyth
Available at Carol G. Tattoo Wear mainstore

GIA Style Card//Long live the queen

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 3:32 am on June 16th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 17 views


I finished this post since Monday but was just to lazy to publish it on the website . Now I realize that time I passing and I hope to be able to at least catch the last days of the event which I am going to feature , so here we go.

For all the creations in todays blog post we are going to visit We <3 Role Playing event . They never stop amazing me with all their must have products . I wanted to achieve a queen look and they helped me a lot . After a visit at the events land I managed to find every single piece I needed . I put them together and here you have the result.
Like I always do I I am including the credits right under the text for you so you can enjoy your shopping spree . See you soon !

Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: .Mermaid Gown.Red- Clef de Peau /Designer : marcopol.oh
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Crown: Nealane – ᴀ ɪ s ʟ ɪ ɴ G /Designer : druunah.esharham
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Necklace: Everild- ᴀ ɪ s ʟ ɪ ɴ G /Designer : druunah.esharham
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Stole: Hanging/Wrap BOA -[mymy] /Designer : by Mya Banx
Available at [mymy]mainstore

Hair: Elaine- Entwined/Designer: vivienmarli
Available at the Entwined Mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

GIA Style Card// Flower Power

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 2:32 pm on June 10th, 2016 by amaliafoxtrot | 29 views


Hello my dear blog readers . After reviewing my other blog posts I realized it has been too long since the last one so it was time for me to show you some more new releases . For that I mixed and match some of my favorite stores from two events which I simply love . Let me tell you more about it .

Ive always appreciated We <3 Role Playing for their high quality items which always fitted my style . For todays blog post I am also bringing in the spotlight Cosmopolitan event with some really stunning releases which can be found only there . Also I am including the new pair of must have heels from KC couture which I am simply in love with ( works perfectly with most mesh bodies) .
I know that in the end what you care the most is the store credits so I am leaving it for you right under this text . As I always say , dont forget to check our flickr page for higher quality pictures since my website tends to decrease it a lot.

As you got used , all the store credits are written under this text . Also dont forget to check our flickr page for higher quality pictures . Have a great day !
Click Here for our Flickr Page

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit + Headpiece : Taylor- Asteria /Designer : by kathrine Asteria
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Poses : Jewel- Eternal Dream /Designer : by Fata Boa
Available at Cosmopolitan event

Shoes: Xena Boots- KC Couture /Designer: Klari55a
Available at KC Couture mainstore

Head: Melissa 2.0 Milk – Genesis /Designer : by GenesisLab
Available at Genesis mainstore

Hair : Saylor – *~*Damselfly*~/ Designer : TOmmy Fairplay and Shylah Honey
Available at We <3 Role Playing Event

Necklace: Alice – GeWunjo Designs. /Designer : by Andy Berenohn
Available at GeWunjo Designs. mainstore

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...