Glance: Fashion Public Relations Agency

Archive for the ‘Fashion Review’ Category

GIA Style Card//First days of Fall

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:53 am on September 12th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 22 views

15213522751 7e5ff699b2 b GIA Style Card//First days of Fall
Hello my dear readers . Today I felt like playing a little bit with Photoshop so I decided to make a style card . I actually got the style done some days ago but didn’t have the time to retouch the picture and write the text.

In this style card you will see many new releases from two different events: the hair and headpiece from We <3 Role Playing and the dress and make up from Siren Productions – 24 Squared Event . Also I am wearing my favorite pair of heels which were also blogged as a Style Alert a few days ago.
15216205972 91afa4472c b GIA Style Card//First days of Fall
Like I always do , I included the slurl to the mainstore right under this text .Good luck shopping and don’t forget to check the blog daily for more new releases.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Tina Dress 2- Emporium /Designer : Antonia Millar
Available at Emporium Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Shoes: Angelica- Glamistry /Designer : Glamistry
Available at Glamistry Mainstore
Available at Glamistry Marketplace

Make Up: Beguiled – Madrid Solo /Designer — madrid.solo
Available at Madrid Solo Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Headpiece: OrsiniRed In Another Life Feathers Glossy- OrsiniRed /Designer — Hatili Ishtari
Available at OrsiniRed Mainstore
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Hair: Koko – Damselfly /Designer — shylah.honey
Available at Damselfly Mainstore
Available at We <3 Role-Play

GIA Style Alert//Angelica by Glamistry

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Alert, Style Card, Style of the Day, Update, Women Fashion @ 4:32 am on September 10th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 11 views

15011470567 422ee3de24 c GIA Style Alert//Angelica by Glamistry
For the last few days I tried to focus more on my home and furniture blog rather than on Glance International Agency . I still created style cards full of new releases but didn’t have the time to publish them . Although I love creating new styles I always enjoy preparing style alerts which focus on one single products and features only fresh releases.
15175021216 2d86210bda c GIA Style Alert//Angelica by Glamistry
While traveling through second life , I discovered this amazing store which creates shoes for Slink feet . The heels are very high quality and you should definitely give them a chance .In the pictures you can see the fatpack version of Angelica heels by Glamistry .If you get the full version you will be able to customize the shoes with your favorite colors or select one of the presets which are available .
15011469577 abd1718039 c GIA Style Alert//Angelica by Glamistry
Still many new releases waiting to get published on GIA website . Until then I invite you all to check this store in-world.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Shoes: Angelica- Glamistry /Designer : Glamistry
Available at Glamistry Mainstore
Available at Glamistry Marketplace

GIA Style Card//The Lady

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 10:17 am on September 7th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 20 views

15169655545 412e4a4e07 b GIA Style Card//The Lady
Hello GIA blog readers . I promised you I am going to return soon with a new blog post from 24 squared event and so I did . To be honest , I wanted to feature this dress as my first blog post of the Siren Production event but at that time it wasn’t yet sent in the bloggers group.
15169654895 f1433d601a b GIA Style Card//The Lady
24 squared events featured a variety of famous designers . One of them is Gizza which released this simply gorgeous and elegant Charlotte Outfit . If you are a guy , I have good news for you too . Gizza thought about you so they release a male outfit too . Together with this lovely release I am featuring the wonderful makes up which were blogged yesterday too – Madrid Solo Beguiled.

Full store credits can be found right under this text

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Charlotte Outfit -Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event
*It includes hat , gloves , shoes

Make Up: Beguiled – Madrid Solo /Designer — madrid.solo
Available at Madrid Solo Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Jewelry: Pearl Rain Set- Mandala /Designer : by kikunosuke.eel
Available at Mandala mainstore

GIA Style Card//Elegance from 24 Squared

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:08 am on September 6th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 22 views

15157592652 f01d6d2017 b GIA Style Card//Elegance from 24 Squared
I know it passed some time since I did my last blog post on Glance International Agency website , but in the past few weeks I traveled a lot and didn’t have the time to focus on both fashion and furniture releases . Anyway I am here today to show you some wonderful release from an upcoming event.

In case you don’t know this ,I am an official blogger for Siren Productions and I am even prouder to be able to cover their upcoming event – 24 squared . I met so many great designers there and I saw so many lovely products , it was hard for me to choose which one to show to you .
15157590892 bc7a08811d z GIA Style Card//Elegance from 24 Squared
I decided that it’s a must for you to see this very high quality mesh dress Isla Paradise on Red by KELINI. Also in the pictures you can see the wonderful make up set by Madrid Solo-Beguiled ( I am going to publish more makes up from this set in the upcoming blog post) .A very nice hair was released at this event by Analog Dog-Joan.
15157590402 fd0d3602a3 c GIA Style Card//Elegance from 24 Squared
Slurl to both mainstore and event land are included right under this text . Enjoy shopping !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Isla Paradise Red-Kelini /Designer — evakelini
Available at Kelini Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Make Up: Beguiled – Madrid Solo /Designer — madrid.solo
Available at Madrid Solo Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Hair: Joan– Analog Dog /Designer — queue.marlowe
Available at Analog Dog Mainstore
Available at the 24 squared Event

Jewelries : Bloody Queen Rohesia (Dark red)- Alienbear / Designer :Alienbear Gupte
Available at the AlienBear mainstore

GIA Style Card//Roman Empress

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:40 am on August 16th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 23 views

14750953668 48f9527021 b GIA Style Card//Roman Empress
Hello GIA readers . I am so happy to be back home and ready to share with you some new releases from second life . My vacation was amazing , and I am planning another one next week .I must confess that I can’t stay away from the sea waves and sun rays . Anyway , until then , let me show you some gorgeous releases from We <3 Role Playing.
14750953398 51743fe09a b GIA Style Card//Roman Empress
The august round started some weeks ago ,but since I was away I didn’t manage to post anything from there .That’s why I am showing you today 3 releases from the event: jewelry set entitled Tokiwa’s Treasures , dress Caelestis Bronze & Gold (other color versions are available at this round of We <3 RP) and also Nyoki Hair by Tableau Vivant (a male version can be found too ) .

Under this text you can find the credits to every single items that appears in the pictures and also slurl to We <3 RP land . Enjoy your shopping spree !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Caelestis Bronze & Gold /Designer — + Occult + and – The Fallen -
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Hair: Nyoki Hair – ~Tableau Vivant~ / Designer : M4ri1yn Magic
Available at Tableau Vivant Mainstore
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Jewelry: Tokiwa’s Treasures – Gold – Lost Junction
Available at the Lost Junction Mainstore
Available at We <3 Role-Play

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 6-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Summer Flowers

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 5:31 am on July 18th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 15 views

14497025199 cb3c4d54b6 b GIA Style Card//Summer Flowers
Good Evening GIA blog readers , I felt like blogging today so I started mixing and matching through my inventory until I managed to dress up my avatar as I wanted to . I also used some new products from different designers .

It’s summer and the weather is hot . I decided that it’s time that my avatar to change from elegant pants and shirts to skirts . Gizza just released a wonderful new release which comes in many texture versions . I also added a previous Truth Hair together with the very high quality Redgrave heels .
14497211667 013022bf99 b GIA Style Card//Summer Flowers
More details about the designer and the products used together with slurls to the mainstore can be found right under this text. Don’t forget to check daily our website for more blog posts.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Erika Halterneck Dress [Floral] -Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

Hair: Yvette – sand-Truth / Designer : Truth Hawks
Available at Truth Mainstore

Bag:Pure handbag mesh -Ariskea/Designer:Ariskea
Available at the Ariskea Mainstore

Shoes: Adella Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 3-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Candy Crusher

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 11:39 am on July 13th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 21 views

14623349216 9f593f6fdd c GIA Style Card//Candy Crusher
It’s time for me to share with you another wonderful dress from the long awaited event – the month of Games . This time I am turning a little bit pink and trying to be as sweet as possible .
14623348636 65dd5f4cea c GIA Style Card//Candy Crusher
Today I am bringing on the blog the fantastic Boudoir designer Vitabela Dubrovna, who was kind enough to share with me some of her designs from the event . One of them is this amazing outfit entitled – Candycrush Boudoir . I decided to make today’s style a little bit avant garde with the help of some older releases.

You can get the slurl to both the month of games and also to the mainstore of the designers right under this text.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Candycrush Boudoir -Boudoir /Designer: Vitabela Dubrovna
Available at Boudoir mainstore
Available at Month of Games Event

Hair: No longer available

Boots: Vanina Platform Boots -PIXELFASHION/Designer:- amandine Arai
Available at the PIXELFASHION Mainstore

Necklace : Lady Patricia – JCNY / Designer : JD Hansen
Available as a new release at JCNY Store

Skin: Mya Pale 9 -Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

Make Up : Azen makeup Purple (F)- +Nuuna+ /Designer :Nuuna Nitely
Available at the +Nuuna+ Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Madame Chic

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:45 am on July 12th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 36 views

14634912592 8e74e719fe b GIA Style Card//Madame Chic
A new event is running this month in second life and is named “Month of Games”. They managed to get a group of very talented designers to create wonderful outfits and furniture for your tastes. I can’t tell you how happy I was when they announced me as one of their official bloggers.

One of the designers I had the chance to meet at this event is Noreia Owen , designer and owner of N1CO. She created for the month of game a wonderful elegant gown named Clue Dress which is wearable with a fur shawl . I also used stuffs from other designers who aren’t part of this event .
14634913222 613d6ebdc1 c GIA Style Card//Madame Chic
Like always , credits are available right under this text . Don’t forget to visit both the Month of Games but also the mainstore of the designers listed.

-Shops List-
Dress: Clue Dress w Fur ( mesh)— N1CO/Designer: Noreia Owen
Available at N1CO mainstore
Available at Month of Games Event

Jewelries : Bloody Queen Rohesia (Dark red)- Alienbear / Designer :Alienbear Gupte
Available at the AlienBear mainstore

Hair: JOSEPHINE Hair – AlmostGoth-Lelutka/Designer:-Lelutka Staff
Available at the Lelutka Mainstore

Shoes: Donna Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 2-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Stylish for Summer

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:51 am on July 9th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 23 views

14632851443 6c78f1cbd6 c GIA Style Card//Stylish for Summer
Hello GIA readers ! I missed you so much ! In the past few days I was busy with my furniture blog and also with the inventory cleaning . During every summer I start my inventory cleaning which consists of deleting old stuffs or designs I never use and organize them in folders . In this way it’s a lot easier for me to prepare my style card.
14589848336 3a22cd2c37 c GIA Style Card//Stylish for Summer
What I am featuring today on Glance International Website are not new releases , but I found them during the inventory cleaning , played a little bit of mix and matching and I was really happy with the result so I decided to share it with you . The stores who provided me with their designs are : Lelutka , Belleza , NYU, Redgrave and Baiastice.

I have some upcoming We <3 Role Playing style cards but until then I will allow you to check the credits of today’s blog post.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Blouse : Floral Blouse, Faded—NYU/Designer: NyuNyu Kimono
Available at NYU mainstore

Skirt : Skater Skirt, Beige—NYU/Designer: NyuNyu Kimono
Available at NYU mainstore

Necklace: Petal Collar Necklace-gold–Baiastice / Designer :Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Store

Hair: NEU side – Powder-Lelutka/Designer:-Lelutka Staff
Available at the Lelutka Mainstore

Shoes: Adella Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 0-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Summer love

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 1:10 pm on June 20th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 18 views

14281905928 e33dfe147f c GIA Style Card//Summer love
Summer is on my mind right now . I just came back home and I am ready to spend the following days sunbathing and drinking cocktails near the pool . But before doing all of those things I mentioned I decided to show you a super cute style which featured some latest releases from second life .

Most of the designs featured on my presentations come in many color versions but I decided to present to you only the one which suits best the style i had in my mind . Usually I wear blonde hair but today I decided to give a try to the “faded” version of hair from Wasabi Pills .
14465125571 0049e0bff2 c GIA Style Card//Summer love
All the products which can be seen in the pictures are credited right under this text . I hope you are going to enjoy shopping and don’t forget to check out blog daily for more new releases .

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Cotton Dress [White] -Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

Cardigan: Yachting Cardigan [Black]-Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

Bag: Marina Tote Basic Hold: White —Indy&Co/Designer:Indyra
Available at Indyra mainstore

Hair : Yun Mesh Hair – Faded-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Shoes: Linda Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 3-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

pixel GIA Style Card//Summer love