Glance: Fashion Public Relations Agency

Archive for the ‘Fashion Review’ Category

GIA Style Card//Summer Flowers

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 5:31 am on July 18th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 6 views

14497025199 cb3c4d54b6 b GIA Style Card//Summer Flowers
Good Evening GIA blog readers , I felt like blogging today so I started mixing and matching through my inventory until I managed to dress up my avatar as I wanted to . I also used some new products from different designers .

It’s summer and the weather is hot . I decided that it’s time that my avatar to change from elegant pants and shirts to skirts . Gizza just released a wonderful new release which comes in many texture versions . I also added a previous Truth Hair together with the very high quality Redgrave heels .
14497211667 013022bf99 b GIA Style Card//Summer Flowers
More details about the designer and the products used together with slurls to the mainstore can be found right under this text. Don’t forget to check daily our website for more blog posts.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Erika Halterneck Dress [Floral] -Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

Hair: Yvette – sand-Truth / Designer : Truth Hawks
Available at Truth Mainstore

Bag:Pure handbag mesh -Ariskea/Designer:Ariskea
Available at the Ariskea Mainstore

Shoes: Adella Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 3-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Candy Crusher

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 11:39 am on July 13th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 13 views

14623349216 9f593f6fdd c GIA Style Card//Candy Crusher
It’s time for me to share with you another wonderful dress from the long awaited event – the month of Games . This time I am turning a little bit pink and trying to be as sweet as possible .
14623348636 65dd5f4cea c GIA Style Card//Candy Crusher
Today I am bringing on the blog the fantastic Boudoir designer Vitabela Dubrovna, who was kind enough to share with me some of her designs from the event . One of them is this amazing outfit entitled – Candycrush Boudoir . I decided to make today’s style a little bit avant garde with the help of some older releases.

You can get the slurl to both the month of games and also to the mainstore of the designers right under this text.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Candycrush Boudoir -Boudoir /Designer: Vitabela Dubrovna
Available at Boudoir mainstore
Available at Month of Games Event

Hair: No longer available

Boots: Vanina Platform Boots -PIXELFASHION/Designer:- amandine Arai
Available at the PIXELFASHION Mainstore

Necklace : Lady Patricia – JCNY / Designer : JD Hansen
Available as a new release at JCNY Store

Skin: Mya Pale 9 -Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

Make Up : Azen makeup Purple (F)- +Nuuna+ /Designer :Nuuna Nitely
Available at the +Nuuna+ Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Madame Chic

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:45 am on July 12th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 21 views

14634912592 8e74e719fe b GIA Style Card//Madame Chic
A new event is running this month in second life and is named “Month of Games”. They managed to get a group of very talented designers to create wonderful outfits and furniture for your tastes. I can’t tell you how happy I was when they announced me as one of their official bloggers.

One of the designers I had the chance to meet at this event is Noreia Owen , designer and owner of N1CO. She created for the month of game a wonderful elegant gown named Clue Dress which is wearable with a fur shawl . I also used stuffs from other designers who aren’t part of this event .
14634913222 613d6ebdc1 c GIA Style Card//Madame Chic
Like always , credits are available right under this text . Don’t forget to visit both the Month of Games but also the mainstore of the designers listed.

-Shops List-
Dress: Clue Dress w Fur ( mesh)— N1CO/Designer: Noreia Owen
Available at N1CO mainstore
Available at Month of Games Event

Jewelries : Bloody Queen Rohesia (Dark red)- Alienbear / Designer :Alienbear Gupte
Available at the AlienBear mainstore

Hair: JOSEPHINE Hair – AlmostGoth-Lelutka/Designer:-Lelutka Staff
Available at the Lelutka Mainstore

Shoes: Donna Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 2-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Stylish for Summer

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 6:51 am on July 9th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 16 views

14632851443 6c78f1cbd6 c GIA Style Card//Stylish for Summer
Hello GIA readers ! I missed you so much ! In the past few days I was busy with my furniture blog and also with the inventory cleaning . During every summer I start my inventory cleaning which consists of deleting old stuffs or designs I never use and organize them in folders . In this way it’s a lot easier for me to prepare my style card.
14589848336 3a22cd2c37 c GIA Style Card//Stylish for Summer
What I am featuring today on Glance International Website are not new releases , but I found them during the inventory cleaning , played a little bit of mix and matching and I was really happy with the result so I decided to share it with you . The stores who provided me with their designs are : Lelutka , Belleza , NYU, Redgrave and Baiastice.

I have some upcoming We <3 Role Playing style cards but until then I will allow you to check the credits of today’s blog post.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Blouse : Floral Blouse, Faded—NYU/Designer: NyuNyu Kimono
Available at NYU mainstore

Skirt : Skater Skirt, Beige—NYU/Designer: NyuNyu Kimono
Available at NYU mainstore

Necklace: Petal Collar Necklace-gold–Baiastice / Designer :Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Store

Hair: NEU side – Powder-Lelutka/Designer:-Lelutka Staff
Available at the Lelutka Mainstore

Shoes: Adella Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 0-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Summer love

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 1:10 pm on June 20th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 14 views

14281905928 e33dfe147f c GIA Style Card//Summer love
Summer is on my mind right now . I just came back home and I am ready to spend the following days sunbathing and drinking cocktails near the pool . But before doing all of those things I mentioned I decided to show you a super cute style which featured some latest releases from second life .

Most of the designs featured on my presentations come in many color versions but I decided to present to you only the one which suits best the style i had in my mind . Usually I wear blonde hair but today I decided to give a try to the “faded” version of hair from Wasabi Pills .
14465125571 0049e0bff2 c GIA Style Card//Summer love
All the products which can be seen in the pictures are credited right under this text . I hope you are going to enjoy shopping and don’t forget to check out blog daily for more new releases .

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress: Cotton Dress [White] -Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

Cardigan: Yachting Cardigan [Black]-Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

Bag: Marina Tote Basic Hold: White —Indy&Co/Designer:Indyra
Available at Indyra mainstore

Hair : Yun Mesh Hair – Faded-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Shoes: Linda Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 3-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Swing from the chandelier

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 12:28 pm on June 3rd, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 17 views

14336719711 ccbd4971ee c GIA Style Card//Swing from the chandelier
I was planning to post this yesterday but I came home from a conference a little bit later than expected and the only thing I wanted was to get in bed . Luckily now I feel fresh , I drank my daily coffee and also wrote the last lines for this post which I really hope you are going to enjoy .
14153439820 0a6637b581 c GIA Style Card//Swing from the chandelier
One thing that I adore about summer is that I finally get the chance to show more of my body and not having to hide it under faux furs . I immediately felt in love with this gorgeous creations by Baiastice which was released some days ago , and Sissy was kind of enough to send them to me for blogging .

Don’t forget that I only get the chance to show you just some color version of the creations . More than sure ,in second life , you will be able to find them in many texture and color versions and it will be a lot easier for you to choose the one that suits you the best . Running back to the virtual world but will be back soon with more releases.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Short Denim salopette-Baiastice / Designer :Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Store

Ring/Necklace: Cross jewelry set-Baiastice / Designer :Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Store

Hair :Ingrid Mesh Hair – Cinnamon-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

EarRings : Feather Earrings–Izzie’s /Designer : by Izzie Button
Available at Izzie’s mainstore

Shoes: Helena Fatpack – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

GIA Style Card//Bitter Blue

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 12:12 pm on June 1st, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 27 views

14321401732 981a92a188 c GIA Style Card//Bitter Blue
I can’t tell you how good it feels to have enough time to post new style cards on GIA’s website . In a strange way I missed my avatar and my outfits a lot , and I am really happy that now I have the time to show you some of the releases which I got during my absence and also some fresh new stuffs that you shouldn’t miss..
14300050046 b579dc8ea6 c GIA Style Card//Bitter Blue
I usually wear blonde hair but I wanted my avatar to be rebellious today . That’s exactly why I decided to paint my hair aqua-blue and also to wear some sky high boots together with this summer outfit . People who think that I am just a lady who likes wearing black skirts and shirts definitely don’t know anything about me .
14136535779 be3b0aa737 c GIA Style Card//Bitter Blue
I have some other new releases waiting to get blogged but until then I invite you to check the stores which provided us with those amazing designs .Like always , their names and also the stuffs that provided are listed right under the text.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Sailing Dress [Crosswise]- Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

Bag+ Hat+ SunGlasses: [Nautical]- Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

Hair : Madeleine- Aquatic-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Boots: Vanina Platform Boots -PIXELFASHION/Designer:- amandine Arai
Available at the PIXELFASHION Mainstore

Pearls :50′s Pearl Necklace blue–Izzie’s /Designer : by Izzie Button
Available at Izzie’s mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 2-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//The Lady is a Tramp

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 10:42 am on May 29th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 15 views

14113288969 9c15de41f8 c GIA Style Card//The Lady is a Tramp
Hey guys . How are you doing ? Yesterday I styled my avatar but wasn’t sure if I should blog it since not all the products are new releases . Luckily during the day I managed to get my hands on some new releases which I could easily add to my style so I decided to show you the result.
14298048962 b47431b2de c GIA Style Card//The Lady is a Tramp
Each time I take a look at this style I feel like I am a classy business woman who has gone mad . Those sunglasses are something to die for and I simply love the many options color they have . Also the heels are one of my favorite pairs of shoes in second life .
14113436577 415873ff84 c GIA Style Card//The Lady is a Tramp
You shouldn’t miss the other designs like the skin ,hair , necklace and bracelets which are also something to die for . Everything featured in my post is listed right under this text.

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Skirt : Tie Leather Skirt,—NYU/Designer: NyuNyu Kimono
Available at NYU mainstore

Corset: Anita Black-Baiastice / Designer :Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Store

Bracelet: Runes of the North Bracelet -Eudora / Designer :Eudora3D
Available at Eudora Store

Eyeglasses:{ Pink Lady }Glasses-Ariskea/Designer:Ariskea
Available at the Ariskea Mainstore

Necklace:[ Vanity Collar mesh ] Black -Ariskea/Designer:Ariskea
Available at the Ariskea Mainstore

Hair: Knotted(Blonde Fun)-Lelutka/Designer:-Lelutka Staff
Available at the Lelutka Mainstore

Shoes : Punk (Heel Version)- Diktator/Designer:- usermane
Available at the Diktator Mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 2-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

GIA Style Card//P.A.R.I.S

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style Card, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 9:26 am on May 27th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 14 views

14261251616 13978b0178 GIA Style Card//P.A.R.I.S
I keep on telling to myself that I am going to do more and more GIA blog post , but each time my real life interferes and I wake up without any style cards posted . Today I had a little bit more free time so I managed to show you some new beautiful releases which I think you should all get .
14097703559 433b13ae32 GIA Style Card//P.A.R.I.S
I decided to mix and match some new releases with some old ones in order to create the style which I wanted , I am pretty sure the result is what I was looking for . Like I always do , included the name of the stuffs I used and also slurl to the store . Don’t forget to check previous GIA style cards for more fashion looks .
14281040501 968c28b6e8 GIA Style Card//P.A.R.I.S
Time for me to log off now since i have some unfinished shopping to do . See you soon !

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Outfit: Anais —Indy&Co/Designer:Indyra
Available at Indyra mainstore

Necklace: [ONIGIRI] Silver- Mandala /Designer : by kikunosuke.eel
Available at Mandala mainstore

Hair : Casey-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 2-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

Shoes:Betty- Gizza/Designer —Gizza
Available at Gizza mainstore

GIA Style Card// Summer in my Heart

Posted in Fashion Review, Featured News, MV-SL-Fashion, Style News, Style of the Day, Women Fashion @ 8:29 am on May 11th, 2014 by amaliafoxtrot | 19 views

14161482324 1083dec58a GIA Style Card// Summer in my Heart
Hello Glance International Agency ! I missed you so badly . I had many plans in the past few months , and even had a moment when I thought about leaving GIA ,but since my virtual life is actually this blog I decided I can’t do that . My heart rests in these fashion posts so I am going to try my best to continue blogging as much as possible.

We are getting ready for summer here . And because of that I am going to feature today a beautiful summer dress (I actually think I should call it a beach outfit) for every woman who loves the sun . The thing I love the most at this style , is the blue color .I am not the kind of girl who loves pink , I enjoy a lot more blue .
13974710749 625b167239 GIA Style Card// Summer in my Heart
I am looking forward to hearing your opinion regarding today’s post and tell me what would you add to make it look even better . As I did in the past too , the slurls to all the stores who provided us with products is right under the text .

Photos, styling and review by Amalia Foxtrot
GIA/Head Stylist
GIA/Director of Designers Liaison
GIA/A-list Group Manager

-Shops List-
Dress:Shae Turquoise—Indy&Co/Designer:Indyra
Available at Indyra mainstore

Bag:Toni Straw Totes—Indy&Co/Designer:Indyra
Available at Indyra mainstore

Necklace: Suha Stones: Blue Curacao—Indy&Co/Designer:Indyra
Available at Indyra mainstore

Hair : Ingrid-Wasabi Pills /Designer : by MissAllSunday Lemon
Available at Wasabi Pills mainstore

Skin: -Belleza- Mya Pale 8-Belleza/Designer :Tricky Boucher
Available at the Belleza Mainstore

Shoes:Helena – Redgrave/Designer:-Redgrave Team
Available at the Redgrave Mainstore

pixel GIA Style Card// Summer in my Heart